Contacts

Mailing Address

Office of the Dean                                  
College of Social and Applied Human Sciences
Room 111, Macdonald Institute
University of Guelph
Guelph ON N1G 2W1


TELEPHONE:  519-824-4120 x 56753 

FACSIMILE:  519-766-4797

DEAN'S OFFICE

Gwen Chapman
Dean
Email: csahsdean@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 52400

Debbie Bowie
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: bowied@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56754

Maria D'Ulisse
Secretary
Email: csahs@uoguelph.ca
Extension:  56753

Kiki Snook
Administrative Support
Email: ksnook@uoguelph.ca
Extension 56098

FINANCIAL AND PERSONNEL INFORMATION

Katherine Ferus, CPA, CA
Manager, Finance & Administration
Email:  kferus@uoguelph.ca
Extension:  52401

ALUMNI AFFAIRS AND DEVELOPMENT
 
Kourtney Beckman
Senior Development Manager, CFRE, CSAHS
Email: beckmank@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56543
 
Jana Miller
Alumni Advancement Manager, CoA, CSAHS
Email: millerja@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 52965
 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Michael Tennant
Manager, Information Technology Services
Email:  michael.tennant@uoguelph.ca
Extension:  54926

Scott Schau
Network and Lab Manager
IT and Web Coordinator
Email:csahsit@uoguelph.ca
Extension:  56494

Heather Bogart
IT Support
Email: csahshelp@uoguelph.ca
Extension:  58780

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES
Mailing address: Room 113, Macdonald Institute

Susanne Cooper
Manager, Marketing & Communications 
Email: scoope04@uoguelph.ca
MINS 113A
Extension: 53128

ASSOCIATE DEAN ACADEMIC
Mailing address: Room 113, Macdonald Institute

Byron Sheldrick
Associate Dean Academic
Email: csahsada@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54485

Jamie Campbell
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean Academic
CSAHS Awards Officer
Email: jdening@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54773

RESEARCH OFFICE
Mailing Address:  Rm 105, Macdonald Institute

Belinda Leach
Associate Dean Research and Graduate Studies
Email:csahsadr@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 52699

Carina Hernandez
Manager, Research Development
Email: chernand@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54596

Melissa Ball 
Administrative Research Secretary
Email: ballm@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54753

Caitlyn Bilodeau
Grant Application Budget Support
Email: csippe01@uoguelph.ca
Extension:  56152