Adjunct Professors

Dr. Shirook Ali
shirook.ali@ieee.org

Dr. Arafat Al-Dweik, P.Eng.
dweik@fulbrightmail.org

Dr. Cherry, P.Eng.
cherryj@uoguelph.ca

Dr. R. Dutton, P.Eng.
dutton@uoguelph.ca

Dr. Pradeep Goel
pradeep.goel@ontario.ca

Dr. J. Huang, P.Eng.
huangj@tju.edu.cn

Dr. Peeter E. Pehme
ppehme@g360group.org

Dr. Van Thinh Nguyen

Dr. M. J. Roth, P.Eng.
michael.roth@klimaat.ca

Dr. Orfan Shouakar Stash
orfan@uwaterloo.ca

Dr. F. Tian
fctian@163.com

Dr. Peter Tremaine
tremaine@uoguelph.ca

Dr. R. Whiteley, P.Eng.
hwhitele@uoguelph.ca

Dr. H. Xie
dr@drrobot.com

Dr. Zoe Jingyu Zhu
jizhu@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1
Canada
519-824-4120