School of Engineering Staff

The following is a complete listing of the school's faculty. You may also examine lists of the school's faculty. When possible, hyperlinks have been provided to email boxes.

University Professor Emeritus

W. Walter K. Bilanski


University Professor Emeritus

Valerie J. Davidson, PhD, P.Eng.
vdavidso@uoguelph.ca

 

University Professor Emeritus

W. Trevor Dickinson
wdickins@uoguelph.ca

Professor Emeritus

Gord Hayward
ghayward@uoguelph.ca

 

University Professor Emeritus

William James
wjames@uoguelph.ca

University Professor Emeritus

Jan C. Jofriet
jjofriet@uoguelph.ca

 

University Professor Emeritus

Gauri S. Mittal Ph.D., P.Eng
gmittal@uoguelph.ca

University Professor Emeritus

John R. Ogilvie
jogilvie@uoguelph.ca

Professor Emeritus

Lambert Otten Ph.D., P.Eng
Publications
lotten@uoguelph.ca

Professor Emeritus

Keith Slater
kslater@uoguelph.ca

 

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1
Canada
519-824-4120