Contact Molecular and Cellular Biology

The Department Chair - Dr. Marc Coppolino
x56479 mcbchair@uoguelph.ca

Assistant to the Chair & Undergraduate Program Assistant - Laleh Hatefi
x53362 lhatefi@uoguelph.ca

Administrative Manager - Sandra Good
x53930 sgood@uoguelph.ca

Administrative Services Assistant & Interim Graduate Program Assistant
- Bertilla Moroni x56246 bmoroni@uoguelph.ca

Department Technician & Biobar Manager - Jamie Jones
x53816 jjones15@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Program - Admission Information - Karen White
x52730 cbsgrad@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Program Assistant - Carol Schlaht (retired as of August 1, 2016)
x53815 cschlaht@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Coordinator - Dr. Andrew Bendall
x53491 abendall@uoguelph.ca

Faculty Advisors and B.Sc. Academic Advising

Location

The Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology (MCB) is located in the Summerlee Science Complex which is located on the east side of Gordon Street between Stone Road and College Avenue.

How to find the University of Guelph