Contact Molecular and Cellular Biology

The Department Chair - Dr. Marc Coppolino
x56479 mcbchair@uoguelph.ca

Assistant to the Chair & Undergraduate Program Assistant - Laleh Hatefi
x53362 lhatefi@uoguelph.ca

Administrative Manager - Sandra Good
x53930 sgood@uoguelph.ca

Administrative Services Assistant and Website Coordinator- Vanessa Breton
x53815 bretonv@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Program Assistant - In-Course Students - Bertilla Moroni
x56246 bmoroni@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Program - Prospective Students & Admissions - Karen White
x52730 cbsgrad@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Coordinator - Dr. Andrew Bendall
x53491 abendall@uoguelph.ca

Department Technician & Biobar Manager - Jamie Jones
x53816 jjones15@uoguelph.ca

Faculty Advisors and B.Sc. Academic Advising

Location

The Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology (MCB) is located in the Summerlee Science Complex which is located on the east side of Gordon Street between Stone Road and College Avenue.

How to find the University of Guelph