Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology - Faculty

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ackford, James - MSC.PABI [Krell/Nagy] <jackford@uoguelph.ca>
Anillo, Maria - MSC.MCB [Dawson] <manillo@uoguelph.ca>
Barton, Kiah - MSC.MCB [Mathur] <bartonk@uoguelph.ca>
Bertin, David - PHD.MCB [Lu] <dbertin@uoguelph.ca>
Berezuk, Alison - PHD.MCB [Khursigara] <aberezuk@uoguelph.ca>
Blake, Katherine - MSC.MCB [Bag] <kblake@uoguelph.ca>
Bolte, Erin - MSC.MCB [Allen-Vercoe] <ebolte@uoguelph.ca>
Brott, Ashley - MSC.MCB [Clarke] <abrott@uoguelph.ca>
Brown, Ian - PHD.MCB [Allen-Vercoe] <ibrown@uoguelph.ca>

Carlow, Chevonne - PHD.MCB [Nassuth] <ccarlow@uoguelph.ca>
Carlucci, Christian - PHD.MCB [Allen-Vercoe] <ccarlucc@uoguelph.ca>
Castroverde, Christian Danve - PHD.MCB [Robb/Nazar] <ccastrov@uoguelph.ca>
Charles, Sherise - MSC.MCB [Khursigara/Lo) ] <scharles@uoguelph.ca>
Clarke, Matthew - MSC.MCB [Graether] <mclark22@uoguelph.ca>
Clendening, Eric - MSC.MCB [Mullen] <eclenden@uoguelph.ca>
Cochrane, Kyla - PHD.MCB [Allen-Vercoe] <kcochran@uoguelph.ca>
Cooper, Christopher James - MSC.MCB [Jones] <ccoope02@uoguelph.ca>
De Avila, Miguel - PHD.BIOP [Harauz] <mdeavila@uoguelph.ca>
Deol, Reema - MSC.MCB [Josephy] <deolr@uoguelph.ca>
Ecclestone, Mark - MSC.MCB [Clarke] <ecclestm@uoguelph.ca>
Facciuolo, Antonio - PHD.MCB [Mutharia] <afacciuo@uoguelph.ca >
Faultless, JW (Trent) - MSC.MCB [Nassuth] <jfaultle@uoguelph.ca>
Fletcher, Andrew - MSC.BINF [Van der Merwe/McNicholas] <afletche@uoguelph.ca>
Groom, Hilary - MSC.MCB [Josephy] <hgroom@uoguelph.ca>
Hand, Andrew - MSC.MCB [Rothstein] <ahand@uoguelph.ca>
Herlihey, Francesca - PHD.MCB [Clarke] <fherlihe@uoguelph.ca>
Ho, Derek - PHD.MCB [Merrill] <dho@uoguelph.ca>
Hoang, Tuan - PHD.BIOP [Sharom] <tuan@uoguelph.ca>
Holland, Katie - MSC.MCB [Clarke] <kholla01@uoguelph.ca>
Huszczynski, Steven - MSC.MCB [Lam] <shuszczy@uoguelph.ca>
Jaipargas, Erica-Ashley - MSC.MCB [Mathur] <ajaiparg@uoguelph.ca>
Jeffery, Daniel - PHD.MCB [Yankulov] <djeffery@uoguelph.ca>
Jenkins, Andrew - MSC.MCB [Harauz] <jenkinsa@uoguelph.ca>
Kell, Elisabeth - MSC.MCB [Whitfield] <ekell@uoguelph.ca>
Kell, Laura - MSC.MCB [Clarke] <lkell@uoguelph.ca>
Keyvani Chahi, Ava - MSC.MCB [Jones] <akeyvani@uoguelph.ca>
Kondra, Roman - MSC.MCB [Van Raay] <rkondra@uoguelph.ca>
Krska, Daniel - MSC.BIOP [Merrill] <dkrska@uoguelph.ca>
Liston, Sean - PHD.MCB [Whitfield] <sliston@uoguelph.ca>
Liu, Yang - PHD.MCB [Krell] <yliu07@uoguelph.ca>
Lockhart, Morgan - MSC.MCB [Rothstein] <lockharm@uoguelph.ca>
MacKenzie, Rachel (Katie) - MSC.MCB [Bendall] <mackenzi@uoguelph.ca>
Mahmood, Kashif - PHD.MCB [Rothstein] <kmahmood@uoguelph.ca>
Mallette, Evan - MSC.MCB [Kimber] <emallett@uoguelph.ca>
Mammone, Alena - MSC.MCB [Mathur] <amammone@uoguelph.ca>
Marom, David - PHD.MCB [Wood] <dmarom@uoguelph.ca>
Martin, Claire - PHD.MCB [Jones] <claire@uoguelph.ca>
Martynowicz, David - MSC.MCB [Coppolino] <martynod@uoguelph.ca>
Massey, Megan - MSC.MCB [Whitfield] <mmassey@uoguelph.ca>
Massey, Sarah - MSC.MCB [Emes/Tetlow] <smassey@uoguelph.ca>
Matovic, Tijana - MSC.MCB [Dawson] <tmatovic@uoguelph.ca>
Mazurkewich, Scott - PHD.MCB [Seah] <smazurke@uoguelph.ca>
McLean, John - MSC.MCB [Mutharia] <mcleanj@uoguelph.ca>
Meeks, Tylar - MSC.MCB [Colasanti] <tmeeks@uoguelph.ca>
Mehrpooyan, Fatemeh (Sahar) - PHD.MCB [Emes] <fmehrpoo@uoguelph.ca>
Minow, Mark - PHD.MCB [Colasanti] <mminow@uoguelph.ca>
Mishra, Vadika - MSC.MCB [Dawson] <vmishra@uoguelph.ca>
Misyura, Maksym - PHD.MCB [Rothstein] <mmisyura@uoguelph.ca>
Mohamed, Abdalla - MSC.MCB [Bag/Nazar] <amoham10@uoguelph.ca>
Mohammed, Ali - [Harauz/Ladizhansky] <mohammea@uoguelph.ca>
Mundia, Maureen - PHD.MCB [Baker] <mmundia@uoguelph.ca>
Nasanovsky, Liliya - PHD.MCB [Tetlow] <lnasanov@uoguelph.ca>
New, Laura - PHD.MCB [Jones] <lnew@uoguelph.ca>
O'Hanley, Kristina - MSC.MCB [Van der Merwe] <kohanley@uoguelph.ca>
Oshidari, Roxanne - MSC.MCB [Yankulov] <roshidar@uoguelph.ca>
Pasman, Yfke - PHD.MCB [Kaushik] <ypasman@uoguelph.ca>
Pasula, Daniel - MSC.MCB [Van Raay] <dpasula@uoguelph.ca>
Patterson, Jenelle - PHD.MCB [Emes] <jpatte01@uoguelph.ca>
Penney, Jenna - PHD.MCB [Lu] <penneyj@uoguelph.ca>
Prevedel, Daniel - MSC.MCB [Lam] <dprevede@uoguelph.ca>
Rahman, Mohammad Atik - PHD.MCB [Nassuth] <mohammad@uoguelph.ca>
Rayirath, Usha - PHD.MCB [Emes/Tetlow] <urayirat@uoguelph.ca>
Reid-Taylor, Robert - MSC.MCB [Merrill] <rreidtay@uoguelph.ca>
Roach, Elyse - PHD.MCB [Khursigara] <roache@uoguelph.ca>
Rocker, Adam - MSC.MCB [Khursigara] <arocker@uoguelph.ca>
Ross, Angus - PHD.MCB [van der Merwe] <aross@uoguelph.ca>
Roufayel, Rabih - PHD.MCB [Mosser] <rroufaye@uoguelph.ca>
Rumney, Rebecca - MSC.MCB [Mosser] <rumney@uoguelph.ca>
Ruprecht, Amanda - MSC.MCB [Seah] <aruprech@uoguelph.ca>
Samson, Jonathan - MSC.MCB [Clarke] <jsamson@uoguelph.ca>
Scaduto, David - MSC.MCB [Bendall] <dscaduto@uoguelph.ca>
Schroeter, Kathleen - PHD.MCB [Allen-Vercoe] <schroetk@uoguelph.ca>
Selander, Sarah Iris - MSC.MCB [Clarke] <sselande@uoguelph.ca>
Skulska, Iwona - MSC.MCB [Stevenson] <iskulska@uoguelph.ca>
Sychantha, David - PHD.MCB [Clarke] <dsychant@uoguelph.ca>
Taylor, Veronique - PHD.MCB [Lam] <taylorv@uoguelph.ca>
Teresinski, Howard - MSC.MCB [Mullen] <hteresin@uoguelph.ca>
Toh, Michael - PHD.MCB [Allen-Vercoe] <mtoh@uoguelph.ca>
Udaskin, Molly - MSC.MCB [Meng] <mudaskin@uoguelph.ca>
Van Loggerenberg, Warren - PHD.MCB [Nazar] <wvanlogg@uoguelph.ca>
Vis, Emily - MSC.MCB [Khursigara] <evis@uoguelph.ca>
Vitsupakorn, Danoo - MSC.BIOP [Sharom] <dvitsupa@uoguelph.ca>
Wang, You - PHD.MCB [Emes] <wyou@uoguelph.ca>
Whitney, Rebecca - MSC.MCB [Clarke] <whitneyr@uoguelph.ca>
Wills, Melanie - PHD.MCB [Jones] <mwills@uoguelph.ca>
Wozny, Michael - MSC.MCB [Mathur] <mwozny@uoguelph.ca>
Wroblewski, Charles - MSC.MCB [Kimber] <cwroblew@uoguelph.ca>
Wyse, Brandon - MSC.MCB [Yankulov] <bwyse@uoguelph.ca>
Xu, Zhenhua - PHD.MCB [Rothstein] <zxu@uoguelph.ca>
Zeng, Minghua - PHD.MCB [Lu] <mzeng@uoguelph.ca>
Zhao, Qianru (Ruby) - PHD.MCB [Emes] <zhaoq@uoguelph.ca>
Zienowicz, Agata - MSC.MCB [Harauz] <azienowi@uoguelph.ca>

back to top

*[Advisor]