Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology - Post Doctoral Fellows

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Alvarez, Lugo Miguel (Dr.) [Merrill]
Ext. 58163 - SSC 2251 <alvarezm@uoguelph.ca>

Ayres, Irina (Dr.) [Ryan]
Ext. 58584 - SSC 3454

Bamm, Vladimir (Dr.) - [Harauz]
Ext. 58584 - SSC 3453 <vbamm@uoguelph.ca >

Hao, Youai (Dr.) [Lam]
Ext. 58332 - SSC 4241 <haoy@uoguelph.ca>

Lang, Shenhui (Dr.) [Wood]
Ext. 53026 - SSC 4243 <shenhuil@uoguelph.ca>

Lu, Guang Wen (Dr.) [Rothstein]
Ext. 54841 - SSC 4464 <guanglu@uoguelph.ca>

Ovchinnikova, Olga (Dr.) {Whitfield}
Ext. 54710 - SSC 4246 <oovchinn@uoguelph.ca>

Park, Amber (Dr.) [Khursigara]
Ext. 58904 - SSC 3442 <apark02@uoguelph.ca>

Ranathunge, Kosala (Dr.) [Rothstein]
Ext. 54841 - SSC 4456 <kranathu@uoguelph.ca>

Schroeter, Kathleen (Dr.) [Allen-Vercoe]
Ext. 54478 - SSC 3254

Vassall, Kenrick (Dr.) [Harauz]
Ext. 58584 - SSC 3445 <kvassall@uoguelph.ca>

Xiao, Huogen (Dr.) {Meng}
Ext. 53264 - SSC 4473 'huogen@uoguelph.ca.

Zhong, Sihui (Dr.) [Rothstein]
Ext. 54841 - SSC 4472 <szhong@uoguelph.ca>

top

*[Supervisor]