Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology - Post Doctoral Fellows

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Alvarez, Lugo Miguel (Dr.) [Merrill]
Ext. 58163 - SCIE 2251 <alvarezm@uoguelph.ca>

Bamm, Vladimir (Dr.) - [Harauz]
Ext. 58584 - SCIE 3453 <vbamm@uoguelph.ca >

Dutta, Debajyoti (Dr.) - {Merrill}
Ext. 58163 - SCIE 2241 <ddutta@uoguelph.ca>

Hao, Youai (Dr.) [Lam]
Ext. 58332 - SCIE 4241 <haoy@uoguelph.ca>

Kim, Sung Hyun (Dr.) [Rothstein]
Ext. 54841 - SCIE 4464 <kimsung@uoguelph.ca>

Lang, Shenhui (Dr.) [Wood]
Ext. 53026 - SCIE 4243 <shenhuil@uoguelph.ca>

Liu, Fushan (Dr.) [Tetlow/Emes]
Ext. 58852 - SCIE 4466 <fliu@uoguelph.ca>

Lu, Guang Wen (Dr.) [Rothstein]
Ext. 54841 - SCIE 4464 <guanglu@uoguelph.ca>

Nickerson, Nicholas (Dr.) [Whitfield]
Ext. 54710 - SCIE 4246 <nnickers@uoguelph.ca>

Ovchinnikova, Olga (Dr.) {Whitfield}
Ext. 54710 - SCIE 4246 <oovchinn@uoguelph.ca>

Park, Amber (Dr.) [Khursigara]
Ext. 58904 - SCIE 3442 <apark02@uoguelph.ca>

Ranathunge, Kosala (Dr.) [Rothstein]
Ext. 54841 - SCIE 4456 <kranathu@uoguelph.ca>

Ravulapalli, Ravikiran (Dr.) [Merrill]
Ext.58163 - SCIE 2252 <rravulap@uoguelph.ca>

Ryan, Tammy (Dr.) {Ryan}
Ext. 58584 - SCIE 3457 <tryan01@uoguelph.ca>

Tremblay, Reynald (Dr.) [Colasanti]
Ext. 54841 - SCIE 4465 <reynaldt@uoguelph.ca>

Vassall, Kenrick (Dr.) [Harauz]
Ext. 58584 - SCIE 3445 <kvassall@uoguelph.ca>

Williams, G. Declan (Dr.) {Emes}
Ext. 58852 - SCIE 4473 <gwillym@uoguelph.ca>

Xiao, Huogen (Dr.) {Meng}
Ext. 53264 - SCIE 4473 'huogen@uoguelph.ca.

Ying, Shan (Dr.) [Rothstein]
Ext. 54841 - SCIE 4460 <sying@uoguelph.ca>

Zhong, Sihui (Dr.) [Rothstein]
Ext. 54841 - SCIE 4472 <szhong@uoguelph.ca>

top

*[Supervisor]