Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology - Research

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ambrose, Chris - Technician [Allen-Vercoe]
Ext. 58007 - SSC 3115 <cambrose@uoguelph.ca>

Anderson, Erin - Technician [Khursigara]
Ext. 58332 - SSC 4114 <eander01@uoguelph.ca>

Bi, Yongmei [Dr.] - Research Manager [Rothstein]
Ext. 56474 - SSC 4451 <ybi@uoguelph.ca>

Bouwman, Catrien - Technician [Whitfield]
Ext. 54710 - SSC 4114 <cbouwman@uoguelph.ca>

Brewer, Dyanne [Dr.] - Manager, Mass Spectrometry Facility [Lam]
Ext. 53793 - SSC 1249 <dbrewer@uoguelph.ca>

Brouwers, Erin - Technician [Uniacke]
Ext. 56653 - SSC 2241 <brouwere@uoguelph.ca>

Casaretto, Jose - Research Associate [Rothstein]
Ext. 54841 - SSC 4460 <jcasaret@uoguelph.ca>

Charchoglyan, Armen [Dr.] - Technician, Mass Spectrometry Facility [Brewer]
Ext. 53793 - SSC 1249 <acharcho@uoguelph.ca>

Clarke, Brad [Dr.] - Research Associate [Whitfield]
Ext. 54710 - SSC 4246 <bclarke@uoguelph.ca>

Daigneault, Michelle - Technician [Allen-Vercoe]
Ext. 54478 - SSC 3246 <mdaignea@uoguelph.ca>

Datu, Andrea-Kaye - Technician [Bag]
Ext. 58238 - SSC 3249 <adatu@uoguelph.ca>

De Zoysa, Thakshila - Assistant [Rothstein]
Ext. 54871- SSC 4407-08 <tdezoysa@uoguelph.ca>

Gidda, Satinder [Dr.] [Mullen]
Ext. 58852 - SSC 4468 <sgidda@uoguelph.ca>

Keeling, Thomas - Technician [Merrill]
SSC 2247 - <tkeeling@uoguelph.ca>

Larocque, Doreen - Technician [Wood]
Ext. 53026 - SSC 4253 <dculham@uoguelph.ca>

Lord, Steve - Technician [Stevenson]
Ext. 52517 - SSC 3207 <slord@uoguelph.ca>

Lu, Peihua - Technician [Jones]
Ext. 56496 - SSC 3453 <plu@uoguelph.ca>

Magwood, Alissa - Technician [Baker]
Ext. 54711 - SSC 4444 <amagwood@uoguelph.ca>

Mainprize, Iain (Dr.) - Research Associate [Whitfield]
Ext. 54710 - SSC 4254 <imainpri@uoguelph.ca >

Makhmoudova, Amina - Technician [Tetlow]
Ext. 58852 - SSC 4465 <amakhmou@uoguelph.ca>

Marroushi, Ziad - Technician [Mutharia]
Ext. 54385 - SSC 3444 <zmarrous@uoguelph.ca>

Popov, Milka - Research Manager [Rothstein]
Ext. 56602 - SSC 4451 <mpopov@uoguelph.ca>

Pordel, Xin [Cindy] - Technician [Robb]
Ext. 58311 - SSC 4454 <xpordel@uoguelph.ca>

Raymond, Melinda - Technician [Stevenson]
Ext. 54385 - SSC 3254 <mjoyce@uoguelph.ca>

Streuder, Michaela [Dr.] - Manager, Confocal Microscopy [Khursigara]
Ext. 52737 - SSC 1253 <confocal@uoguelph.ca>

Tremblay, Olivier - Technician [Stevenson]
Ext. 53577 - SSC 3441 <otrembla@uoguelph.ca>

Tremblay, Reynald - Research Associate [Colasanti]
Ext. 54841 - SSC 4465 <reynaldt@uoguelph.ca>

Vandenende, Chris - Technician [Clarke]
Ext. 54902 - SSC 4247 <cvandene@uoguelph.ca>

Wegman, Joanne - Technician [Stevenson]
Ext. 54385 - SSC 3206B <jwegman@uoguelph.ca>

Zeng, Bin - Technician [Rothstein]
Ext. 54841 - SSC 4460 <bzeng@uoguelph.ca>

top

* [Supervisor]