Managing Coccidiosis in my Poultry Flock >> About the Project >> List of Contributors

List of Contributors

Funding for this project

Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs U of G Partnership
Knowledge Translation and Transfer program

Ontario Government Logo
 agrifoodandrurallink logo

Committee Members

Kayla R. Price (Dept. Pathobiology, University of Guelph)
Laura Bowers (Poultry Industry Council)
Kobus Van-Heerden (CEVA Sante Animale)
Dr. Michele T. Guerin (Dept. Population Medicine, University of Guelph)
Dr. Gregoy Bedecarrats (Dept. Animal and Poultry Science, University of Guelph)
Dr. Csaba Varga (Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs)
Dr. John R. Barta (Dept. Pathobiology, University of Guelph)

 Special Thank you to our Contributors

CEVA Sante Animale
Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food & Rural Affairs
Poultry Industry Council
Poultry industry council logo
University of Guelph Poultry Club
Dr. Kathleen Becher
Oren Birch (Wallenstein Feed & Supply Ltd.)
Marina Brash (University of Guelph)
Julie Cobean (University of Guelph)
Al Dam (Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food & Rural Affairs)
Derek Detzler
Peter Gazdzinski
Jurgen Haas
Walter Haas
Richard Hanna
Dr. Thomas Jeffers
George Jeffrey (Vetoquinol Canada)
Eamon Kinahan
Paul Leatherbarrow
Edward Malek (Canadian Food Inspection Agency)
Dr. Marie-Anne Paradis
Dr. Mike Petrik
Dr. Cynthia Phillipe
Dr. Joanne Rafuse (Zorra Veterinary Services)
Brad Rogers
Janet Schell (Wallenstein Feed & Supply)
Dave Vandenberg
Larry Vanderbent
Dr. Lloyd Weber

In-kind contribution of 3D coccidiosis life cycle animation video

CEVA Sante Animale

 DVD and Video Production

Sceneskape productions