Office Hours

Regular Office Hours

Animal Care Services (Axelrod Institute of Ichthyology)

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - Noon, 1:15pm - 4:45pm
  • Summer hours may differ

Campus Animal Facilities (both Axelrod Institute of Ichthyology and Central Animal Facilities locations)

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - Noon, 1:15pm - 4:30pm

Catalyst Centre (Axelrod Institute of Ichthyology)

  • Monday-Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Office of Research Services (University Centre 437)

  • Monday-Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm

OMAFRA - UofG Partnership (1 Stone Rd. W., 2nd floor NW.)

  • Monday-Friday: 8:30am - 4:45pm
  • Summer Hours - Monday-Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Unless otherwise noted below.

Unexpected Closures

Office of Research Services (UC 437)

  • Tues., Dec. 1, 12-1:00 pm, lunch hour closure
  • Wed., Dec. 2, 12-4:30 pm, closure for quarterly Research Services staff meeting
  • Tues., Dec. 8, 12-2:30 pm, closure for Research Services Strategic Renewal discussion
  • Wed., Dec. 16, 2:15-4:30 pm, closure for Research Services Holiday Social

Holidays

We are closed on the following holidays:

  • University Winter Break - December 25th, 2014 - January 2, 2015 (inclusive)
  • Family Day - Monday, February 16, 2015
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 3, 2015
  • Victoria Day - Monday, May 18, 2015
  • Canada Day - Wednesday, July 1, 2015
  • Civic Holiday - Monday, August 3, 2015
  • Labour Day - Monday, September 7, 2015
  • Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 12, 2015