University Centre

UC Board & Directorate

Philip John
Director
pjohn@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52890

Carolyn Walker
Administrative Assistant
cwalke19@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53903

Cynthia Light
Accounting Clerk - Mornings
light@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52891

Sanju Abraham
Accounting Clerk - Afternoons
sanju@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52891

 

UC Services Team

J.M. (Mike) Calvert
Operations Manager
UC Services
mike.calvert@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53904

Neil Prince
Assistant Manager, Internal Operations
UC Services - Food & Beverage
nprince@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52898

Brooke Crease
Assistant Manager, Catering & Event Services
UC Services - Food & Beverage
bcrease@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53710

Natalie Fisher
Assistant Manager, Brass Taps Pub
UC Services - Food & Beverage
nfisher@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52928

Cole Gowanlock
Supervisor, Brass Taps Pub & Events
UC Services - Food & Beverage
cgowanlo@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52928

Emma Speller
Supervisor, Brass Taps Pub & Events
UC Services - Food & Beverage
espeller@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52928

Sam Baijal
Co-ordinator, Building & Programming
UC Services - Building Operations
sbaijal@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52896

Monique Vischschraper
Building Services Assistant
UC Services - Building Operations
mvischsc@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x58384

Kevin Jinde
Senior Analyst (CCS) & UC Digital Signage Program
CCS Project Management & UC Services - Building Operations
kjinde@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53114

Johan Torres
Digital Content Designer
UC Services - Building Operations
ucdesign@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53114

Thoreau Bakker
Digital Content Designer
UC Services - Building Operations
ucdesign@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53114

Al Ladha
Co-ordinator, Marketing & Advertising
UC Services - Building Operations
aladha@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52889

David E. Scott
Shipping & Receiving Logistics
UC Services - Building Operations
descott@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52618

Cliff Morrison
Shipping & Receiving Logistics
UC Services - Building Operations
519-824-4120 x52618

 

UC SERVICES | OFFICE 266, UNIVERSITY CENTRE | 519-824-4120 x58384

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1
Canada
519-824-4120