University Centre

 

Philip John
Acting Director & Business Manager
pjohn@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52890

Carolyn Walker
Administrative Assistant
cwalke19@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53903

Cynthia Light
Accounting Clerk - Mornings
light@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52891

Sanju Abraham
Accounting Clerk - Afternoons
sanju@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52891

J.M. (Mike) Calvert
Manager of Departmental Operations
UC Services & Brass Taps Campus Pub
mike.calvert@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53904

Sam Baijal
Programming Co-ordinator
UC Services - Programming & Events
sbaijal@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52896

Al Ladha
Marketing & Advertising Co-ordinator
UC Services - UCad Service
aladha@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52889

Caitlyn Spencer
Reservations Clerk - Mornings
UC Services
ucreserv@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x58384

Monique Vischschraper
Reservations Clerk - Afternoons
UC Services
ucreserv@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x58384

Neil Prince
Assistant Manager, Food & Security Operations
UC Services - Brass Taps Campus Pub
nprince@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52928

Brooke Crease
Assistant Manager, Beverage Operations & Event Planning
UC Services - Brass Taps Campus Pub
bcrease@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52928

David E. Scott
Shipping & Receiving Logistics
UC Services

descott@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52618

Cliff Morrison
Shipping & Receiving Logistics
UC Services
519-824-4120 x52618

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1
Canada
519-824-4120