List of Officers

Executive Committee
President Kirk Sprague
Vice-President Tim Gaw
2nd Vice-President Melinda Blackler
Secretary/Treasurer Joseph Bourget
Chief Steward Sherren Bowers
Health and Safety Committee- Physical Resources
co-chair Ward Illsley Certified Member
Bill Fisher Certified Member
Jay Dunlop Certified Member
Ross Clark Certified Member
Brad Johnson
Darcy Rolff
Health and Safety Committee -Student Housing Services
co-chair Joeanne Mead
Jordan Kovats
Mark Rodger
Health and Safety Committee - Atheletics Centre