Steering Committee


The Steering Committee has been assembled to represent the comunity of pollination biologists interested in conservation from around the world and from various disciplines.

Banaszak, Józef lednica@ab-byd.edu.pl
Borges, Renee renee@ces.iisc.ernet.in
Buchmann, Steve steve@thebeeworks.com
Cox, Paul Allen paulcox@ntbg.org
Frankie, Gordon frankie@berkeley.nature.edu
Gemmill, Barbara (Herron) Barbara.Herren@fao.org
Ghazoul, Jaboury j.ghazoul@ic.ac.uk
Hannan, Md. Abdul hannan_cerd@yahoo.com
Inouye, David W. di5@umail.umd.edu
Johnson, Steven johnsond@nu.ac.za
Kevan, Peter pkevan@uoguelph.ca
Kinuthia, Wanja eafrinet@africaonline.co.ke
Krell, Rainer Rainer.Krell@fao.org
Martínez Del Rio, Carlos CmDelRio@uwyo.edu
Ollerton, Jeff Jeff.Ollerton@northampton.Ac.Uk
Packer, Laurence bugsrus@yorku.ca
Partap, Uma uma@icimod.org.np
Petanidou, Theodora t.petanidou@aegean.gr
Potts, Simon G. s.g.potts@reading.ac.uk
Punchihewa, R. W. K. punchirk@slt.lk
Quesada, Maricio mquesada@ibunam.ibiologia.unam.mx
Shepherd, Matthew mdshepherd@xerces.org
Tikhmenev, Evgeniy tikhmenev@ibpn.kolyma.ru
Vaissier, Bernard vaissier@avignon.inra.fr
Vergara, Carlos cvergara@mail.udlap.mx
Viana, Blandina Felipe blandefv@ufba.br
Wittman, Deiter wittmann@uni-bonn.de