History Faculty and Staff | College of Arts

History Faculty and Staff

Showing 1 - 10 of 22 results
Visiting Scholar
History
Email: 
altinka@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 2003
Academic Programs Assistant
History
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56528
Email: 
histsec@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 2007
Photo of Bill Cormack
Associate Professor
History
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53205
Email: 
wcormack@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
1012 Mackinnon Extension
Photo of Terry Crowley
University Professor Emeritus
History
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ex. 56529
Email: 
tcrowley@uoguelph.ca
photo of Elizabeth Ewan
Professor of History and Scottish Studies
History
Phone number: 
519 824-4120 ex. 56228
Email: 
eewan@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
1016 Mackinnon Extension
Photo of Susannah Ferreira
Associate Professor
History
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ex. 53162
Email: 
shumble@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
2006 Mackinnon Extension
Photo of James Fraser
Associate Professor and Scottish Studies Foundation Chair
History
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ex. 52255
Email: 
jfrase08@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
1009 Mackinnon Extension
Photo of Peter Goddard
Associate Professor
History
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ex. 54460
Email: 
pgoddard@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
1014 Mackinnon Extension
Matthew Hayday
Professor
History
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ex. 56052
Email: 
mhayday@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
2003 Mackinnon Extension
Kris Inwood
Professor
History
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ex. 53536
Email: 
kinwood@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
716 Mackinnon Building