Drop In Hours – Fall Semester Start Up

Posted on Tuesday, September 4th, 2018

From September 4th to September 14th Melinda will have drop in hours (instead of appointments). Drop in hours are times when you can ask questions about your courses in the order you arrive during the drop in times. There will be a sign up sheet for each time slot that will be made available 15 minutes prior to the start of the drop in time.

Monday, September 3, 2018 – Office Closed

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 – 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 – 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Thursday, September 6, 2018 – 10:00 am to 1:00 pm  

Friday, September 7, 2018 – 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Monday, September 10, 2018 – 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 – 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 – 10:00 am to 12:30 pm AND 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Thursday, September 13, 2018 – 10:00 am to 12:00 pm AND 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Friday, September 14, 2018 (last day to add F18 courses) – 10:00 am to 12:00 pm (Closed at noon)

To meet outside of these hours, please contact Carie for availability (ext. 54800).

News Archive