Reminder of Drop in Hours and Booking Appointments with Melinda

Posted on Thursday, October 17th, 2013

During the course selection time period, I am available for appointments and drop ins. If you would like to sit down with me for an appointment please come to Johnston Hall 133A and sign up for a 15 minute time slot on the sheets provided. I ask that you only have one sign up time during this course selection period so others can have a chance to sign up as well. Please note that you must book your appointment time before we close the day before the appointment. No same day appointments will be booked unless it is an emergency.

I will also be holding a few drop in hours if you have a quick question (or need to chat some more). This is when you can come in during specific times and I see students in the order you arrive (you'll sign up as you arrive to the drop in; you can't sign up in advance for these times).

All available times are listed below (please note which ones are Drop In versus Appointment Only):

Monday October 7: 12-noon to 1:00pm (Drop In)
Tuesday October 8: 11:30am to 12:30pm (Drop In)
Tuesday October 8: 1:15pm to 3:00pm (Appointments)
Wednesday October 9: 10:00am to 11:30am (Drop In)
Thursday October 10: 10:00am to 11:30am (Appointments)
Thursday October 10: 1:00pm to 3:00pm (Appointments)
Friday October 11: 10:00am to 12-noon (Drop In)

Monday October 14: HOLIDAY- Our Office will be closed.

Tuesday October 15: 11:30am to 12:30pm (Drop In)
Tuesday October 15: 1:30pm to 2:30pm (Drop In)
Wednesday October 16: 10:00am to 12-noon (Appointments)
Wednesday October 16: 1:00pm to 2:30pm (Appointments)
Thursday October 17: 10:00am to 12-noon (Drop In)
Thursday October 17: 1:30pm to 2:30pm (Appointments)
Friday October 18: 10:00am to 12-noon (Appointments)

Monday October 21: 10:00am to 1:00pm (Drop In)
Tuesday October 22: 11:30am to 12:30pm (Drop In)
Tuesday October 22: 1:15pm to 3:00pm (Appointments)
Wednesday October 23: 1:00pm to 3:00pm (Drop In)
Thursday October 24: 10:00am to 12-noon (Appointments)
Friday October 25: 10:00am to 12-noon (Appointments)

Monday October 28: 10:00am to 1:00pm (Drop In)
Tuesday October 29: 10:00am to 11:00am (Appointments)
Tuesday October 29: 11:30am to 12:30pm (Drop In)
Wednesday October 30: 10:00am to 12-noon (Drop In)
Wednesday October 30: 1:00pm to 2:30pm (Drop In)

Please make sure you sign up on my sheets- there are two Program Counsellors in this office and I am the only B.Sc.(Agr.) one! 

Find related news by keyword

News Archive