Course Selection for S17, F17

Posted on Thursday, March 2nd, 2017

Course Selection for the Summer 2017 and Fall 2017 semesters is open from March 6th to March 27th. The registrar's office has sent you an email with your course selection window. The date your window opens indicates when you can start choosing courses. Everyone has until March 27th to register. If you would like to meet with Jill - please note Jill's drop in times during course selection (below). Jill also has some appointment times available during this busy time. Stop into our office (JH 133A) and discuss options with Carie.

WEEK 1
Monday March 6: Drop In from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday March 7: Drop In from 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Wednesday March 8: Drop In from 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Thursday March 9: Drop In from 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

WEEK 2
Monday March 13: Drop In from 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Wednesday March 15: Drop In from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday March 16: Drop In from 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Friday March 17: Drop In from 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

WEEK 3
Monday March 20: Drop In from 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Wednesday March 22: Drop In from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thursday March 23: Drop In from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Friday March 24: Drop In from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

News Archive