Senior Leadership Team

Julia Christensen Hughes

Kerry Godfrey
Associate Dean, Academic


Chris McKenna
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies

Chuck Evans
Executive Director and Assistant Dean
Professional Programs

Tirtha Dhar
Chair, Department of Marketing and Consumer Studies

Statia Elliot
School of Hospitality, Food and Tourism Management

Stephen Kosempel
Chair, Department of Economics and Finance

Davar Rezania
Chair, Department of Management

Fred Pries
Associate Chair, Accounting, Department of Management

Melanie Lang
Director, Centre for Business and Student Enterprise