conference photo apple
    Home / Affiliated Centres

Affiliated Centres

The affiliated centres listed below are the web sites for the home institutions of CATPRN members and for other national research networks. The inclusion of an affiliated centre in the list below does not signify their approval of CATPRN research findings. All research reported by CATPRN members reflects the author(s) findings, opinions and conclusions and should not be attributed to CATPRN or the affiliated centres.

British Columbia, Ministry of Agriculture and Lands

Canadian Agri-Food Policy Institute

Canadian Agricultural Innovation and Regulation Network (CAIRN)

Carleton University, Department of European, Russian and Eurasian Studies 

Centre for Trade Policy and Law

Consumer and Market Demand - Agricultural and Policy Research Network

Estey Centre for Law and Economics in International Trade

Food and Agricultural Organization of the United Nations

Linking Environment and Agriculture Research Network (LEARN)

North American Agri-Food Market Integration Consortium

Nova Scotia Agricultural College, Business and Social Sciences

Ontario Ministry of Agriculture and Food

Organization for Economic Co-Operation and Development

Queen’s University, Department of Policy Studies

Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture

Structure and Performance of Agriculture and Agri-products Industry Network (SPAA)

University of Alberta, Department of Rural Economy

University of British Columbia, Food and Resource Economics Group

University of Calgary, Department of Economics

University of Guelph, Center for Agribusiness Research and Management

University of Guelph, Department of Food, Agricultural & Resource Economics

University of Illinois, Department of Agricultural and Consumer Economics
University of Lethbridge, Department of Economics

University of Manitoba, Department of Agribusiness and Agricultural Economics

University of Saskatchewan, Bioresource Policy, Business and Economics

University of Saskatchewan, Department of Political Studies

University of Western Ontario, Department of Economics

Wilfrid Laurier University, Department of Economics

back to top