The CBaSE Team

Melanie Lang

Executive Director
519.824.4120 x52239
melang@uoguelph.ca

Erin Doherty

Program Manager
519.824.4120 x 56675
dohertye@uoguelph.ca

Tyler Zemlak

Hub Incubator Services Manager 
519.824.4120 x58022
tzemlak@uoguelph.ca

Mairin Scannell

Program Coordinator
519.824.4120 x53798
mairins@uoguelph.ca

Jasmine Dament

Intern 
519.824.4120 x54823 
jdament@uoguelph.ca

Mary Abbott

Administrative Assistant
519.824.4120 x53056
mabbott@uoguelph.ca