Dean's Office

General Information

 

The Dean's Office is located at:

1st Floor, Science Complex

Atrium Wing

Guelph, Ontario

 

Staff can be reached from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. during the summer, 4:45 p.m. in the Fall and Winter, Monday to Friday.

Phone: 519-824-4120 and use the phone extensions below.    

Fax: 519-767-2044


 

Main Office

 

Dr. Jonathan Newman, Dean

jnewma01@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56102

 

Vanessa Myers, Manager, Finance and Administration

vmyers@uoguelph.ca Ext. 53463

 

Emily Perreault, Administrative Officer (currently on leave)

emilyp@uoguelph.ca Ext. 53343

 

Morgan Marini, Administrative Assistant

mmarini@uoguelph.ca Ext. 53343


 

Information Technology Office

 

Chayan Chowdhury, IT Officer

cchowdhu@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56290


 

Alumni Affairs and Development

 

Taline Artinian, Alumni Advancement Manager 

artinian@uoguelph.ca Ext. 54568

 

Annie Benko, Alumni Advancement Manager (currently on leave)

abenko@uoguelph.ca  Ext. 54568

 

Breanna Wells, Senior Development Manager

bwells02@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56384


 

Purchasing Clerical Staff

 

Nora Teri, Supervisor

nteri@uoguelph.ca Ext. 52774

 

Agnes Bajkai, Clerk

abajkai@uoguelph.ca Ext. 52848

 

Susan Casey, Clerk

susan@uoguelph.ca Ext. 52717

 

Kari Wright, Clerk

wright01@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56507


 

Shipping/Receiving and Stockroom

 

Karen Ingram, Stockroom Support Technician

kingram@uoguelph.ca Ext. 52660

 

Leanne Krick, Stockroom Support Technician

lkrick@uoguelph.ca Ext. 52660


 

CBS Course Labs

 

Charlene Winchcombe-Forhan, Lab Co-ordinator

 cwinchco@uoguelph.ca Ext. 52739


 

CBS Poster Printing and Imaging Facility

 

Ian Smith, Scientific Illustrator

ismith@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56192