You are here

Constitution, Meetings, and Elections


Click here to view our meeting schedule for the Fall 2016 semester, as well as minutes for past meetings. All of our board meetings are open to students.

Constitution and Bylaws

Click here to view our constitution and bylaws for 2016-2017.

Winter 2017 Election Results

2017-2018 College of Biological Science Student Council


President – Hisham Farag

VP Internal – Jeneka Navaranjan

VP External – Olivia Nwaokocha

VP Finance – Pablo Balbiani

VP Communications – Jenniefer Lew

VP Events – Claudia Idzik

Board of Governors


Kush Patel

Benjamin Solomon

Alexandra Khozin

Serra Henderson

Biological Science

Rebecca Barnshaw

Jasjap Singh

Temitope Oduyemi


Nick Kowaleski

Samana Sopariwala

Constitution, Meetings, Elections