People

Dennis Baker
Associate Professor
541 Mackinnon Building
519 824 4120 x56635
bakerd@uoguelph.ca
Ryan Broll

Assistant Professor
647 Mackinnon Building
519 824 4120 x53554
rbroll@uoguelph.ca
Department Website: https://www.uoguelph.ca/socioanthro/people/ryan-broll

Myrna Dawson

Professor
641 Mackinnon Building
519 824 4120 x56028
mdawson@uoguelph.ca
Department Website: https://www.uoguelph.ca/socioanthro/people/myrna-dawson

Mark S. Harding

Assistant Professor
647 Mackinnon Building
519 824 4120 x54880
mark.harding@uoguelph.ca
Department Website: https://www.uoguelph.ca/polisci/people/mark-s-harding

Andy Hathaway

Associate Professor
610 Mackinnon Building
519-824-4120 x3256
hathawaa@uoguelph.ca
Department Website: https://www.uoguelph.ca/socioanthro/people/andy-hathaway

Stephanie Howells

Assistant Professor
640 Mackinnon Building
519-824-4120 x53990
showells@uoguelph.ca
Department Website: https://www.uoguelph.ca/socioanthro/people/stephanie-howells

Photo not available

Associate Professor
636 Mackinnon Building
519-824-4120 x53342
mmaidmen@uoguelph.ca
Department Website: https://www.uoguelph.ca//socioanthro/people/madonna-maidment-leave

Mavis Morton

Associate Professor
633 Mackinnon Building
519-824-4120 x52576
mavis.morton@uoguelph.ca
Department Website: https://www.uoguelph.ca/ccjp/people/mavis-morton

William O'Grady

Professor
639 Mackinnon Building
519 824 4120 x58943
wogrady@uoguelph.ca
Department Website: https://www.uoguelph.ca/socioanthro/people/william-o’grady

Patrick Parnaby

Associate Professor
626 Mackinnon Building
519 824 4120 x56527
pparnaby@uoguelph.ca
Department Website: http://www.uoguelph.ca/socioanthro/people/patrick-parnaby

Kate Puddister

Assistant Professor
510 Mackinnon Building
519 824 4120 x52424
kpuddist@uoguelph.ca
Department Website: https://www.uoguelph.ca/polisci/people/kate-puddister

Troy RIddell

Associate Professor and Political Science Chair 
525 Mackinnon Building
519 824 4120 x56503
riddell@uoguelph.ca
Department Website: https://www.uoguelph.ca/polisci/people/troy-riddell

Byron Sheldrick

Associate Dean Academic
Room 113, Macdonald Institute
519 824 4120 ext.54485
sheldric@uoguelph.ca
Department Website: https://www.uoguelph.ca/polisci/people/byron-sheldrick

Julie Simmons

Associate Professor
538 Mackinnon Building
519 824 4120 ext. 53629
simmonsj@uoguelph.ca
Department Website: https://www.uoguelph.ca/polisci/people/julie-simmons

Dave Snow

Assistant Professor
534 Mackinnon Building
519-824-4120 ext:52225
snow@uoguelph.ca
Department Website: https://www.uoguelph.ca/polisci/people/dave-snow

David Walters

Associate Professor
614 Mackinnon Building
519 824 4120 x52198
dwalters@uoguelph.ca
Department Website: http://www.uoguelph.ca/socioanthro/people/david-walters

Carolyn Yule

Assistant Professor
635 Mackinnon Building
519 824 4120 x53546
cyule@uoguelph.ca
Department Website: http://www.uoguelph.ca/socioanthro/people/carolyn-yule