Contact

Mailing Address

Computing and Communications Services
University of Guelph
Guelph, Ontario
N1G 2W1

University of Guelph Phone Number: (519) 824-4120
CCS Fax Number: (519) 767-1620

Technical Support

Contact the CCS Help Centre at x58888 or 58888help@uoguelph.ca  for technical support and general inquiries or visit the help section for more information.

You can also visit the IT Help Desk located in the centre of the first floor of McLaughlin Library. Please view this page for the IT Help Desk's current hours of operation. 

In the case of a service outage, please visit our CCS System Status page to stay updated on any ongoing maintenance or network outages occuring on campus. Good tip: bookmark this site on your phone. If the campus network is down, this cloud-based service can still be checked using your data plan. 

Website Feedback

For comments about the website please email the CCS Help Centre.

Contacts

Dave Whittle
Associate Director
IT Operations & Infrastructure
dwhittle@uoguelph.ca
UC Rm: 365
519-824-4120 x52588

Catherine Badham 
Executive Secretary
cbadham@uoguelph.ca
UC Rm: 366
519-824-4120 x53467

Leon Loo
Manager
Systems Management
lloo@uoguelph.ca
ANNU Rm: 012
519-824-4120 x56565

Tom Herr
Manager
Network Infrastructure
therr@uoguelph.ca
ANNU Rm: 013
519-824-4120 x56638

Kent Hoeg
Manager
Applications & Project Managment
khoeg@uoguelph.ca
UC Rm: 361
519-824-4120 x56643

Brian Thomson
Manager
Client Productivity
briantho@uoguelph.ca
JHNH Rm: 033
519-824-4120 x54334

Ruth Smith
Manager
Enterprise Applications
rjsmith@uoguelph.ca
UC Rm: 404
519-824-4120 x52345

Craig Hyatt
Manager
Web & Development Solutions
chyatt@uoguelph.ca
UC Rm: 360
519-824-4120 x56306

Jyll Weinberg-Martin
Manager
Communications
weinberg@uoguelph.ca
UC Rm: 355
519-824-4120 x58226

Brigid Flucker
Manager
Business Operations & Human Resources
bflucker@uoguelph.ca
UC Rm: 354
519-824-4120 x53100

Stephen Willem
Manager
Information Security
swillem@uoguelph.ca
UC Rm: 367
519-824-4120 x52830