Contact

Technical Support

Contact the CCS Help Centre at Ext. 58888 or IThelp@uoguelph.ca  for technical support.

You can also visit the IT Help Desk located in the centre of the first floor of McLaughlin Library. Find the  IT Help Desk's current hours of operation.  

In the case of a service outage, please visit our CCS System Status page to stay updated on any ongoing maintenance or network outages occuring on campus. Good tip: bookmark this site on your phone. If the campus network is down, this cloud-based service can still be checked using your data plan. 

Website Feedback

For comments about the website please email the CCS Help Centre.

Contacts

Dave Whittle
Associate Vice-President and Chief Information Officer
dwhittle@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52588

Catherine Badham 
Executive Secretary
cbadham@uoguelph.ca
UC Rm: 366
519-824-4120 x53467

Ruth Butlin
Director, Enterprise Applications
ruth@uoguelph.ca
UC Rm: 404
519-824-4120 x52345

Stephen Willem
Chief Information Security Officer
swillem@uoguelph.ca
UC Rm: 367
519-824-4120 x52830

Brigid Flucker
Manager, Business Operations & Human Resources
bflucker@uoguelph.ca
UC Rm: 354
519-824-4120 x53100

Tom Herr
Manager, Network Infrastructure
therr@uoguelph.ca
ANNU Rm: 013
519-824-4120 x56638

Kent Hoeg
Manager, Applications & Project Managment
khoeg@uoguelph.ca
UC Rm: 361
519-824-4120 x56643

Craig Hyatt
Manager, Web & Development Solutions
chyatt@uoguelph.ca
UC Rm: 360
519-824-4120 x56306

Leon Loo
Manager, Systems Management
lloo@uoguelph.ca
ANNU Rm: 012
519-824-4120 x56565

Brian Thomson
Manager, Client Productivity
briantho@uoguelph.ca
JHNH Rm: 033
519-824-4120 x54334

Jyll Weinberg-Martin
Manager, Communications & Culture
weinberg@uoguelph.ca
UC Rm: 355
519-824-4120 x58226

Mailing Address

Computing and Communications Services
University of Guelph
Guelph, Ontario
N1G 2W1

University of Guelph Phone Number: (519) 824-4120 Ext. 58888
CCS Fax Number: (519) 767-1620