How can I clear my call history in the Directory area?
Users that wish to clear their call history logs may do so via a softkey on their phone. Select the "directories" button, then choose the "clear" button. This will erase the call logs (missed calls, received calls, and placed calls) from your phone. Note: The campus directory will not be affected.