Upgrade

Message Content

Dear user,
This is to notify you for the final time that we have stopped processing incoming emails on your account
since you have refused to upgrade your account to our new service and we will be forced to block your account if this notice is ignored. 

UPGRADE NOW

Regards

UOGUELPH support (c) 2020.

 

Observations

In this phishing message there is a false sense of urgency created by making you think that if you don't validate now you will lose your account. The University will never give you an ultimatum or ask for your credentials. If you encounter any spam or phishing, please forward it to 58888help@uoguelph.ca.