Contact Us

General Inquiries:

Summerlee Science Complex, Room 1313
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON, N1G 2W1
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56431
kmooibro@uoguelph.ca

OR5 forms:

Please send OR5 forms and research proposals to ceps.research@uoguelph.ca 

Executive Team

Mary A. Wells

Dean
mawells@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 53125

Leonid Brown

Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
lebrown@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 53295

Karen Gordon

Associate Dean (Academic)
kgordon@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 52688

Bill Van Heyst

Associate Dean (External Relations)
bvanheys@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 53665

Dean's Office Staff

Mark Torcoletti

Associate Director, Finance & Operations
mtorcole@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 53640

Nick Dery

Manager, Research & Graduate Studies
ndery@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 54795

Carter Cousineau

Manager, CARE-AI
cousinec@uoguelph
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56568

Jean Hein

Manager, Outreach
jhein@uoguelph.ca

Alex Rodgers

Marketing and Communications Officer
rodgersa@uoguelph.ca

Esther Codner

Executive Assistant to the Dean
ecodner@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56430

Heather Oullette

Administrative Assistant (contract)
houellet@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56431

Kate Mooibroek

Administrative Assistant
kmooibro@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56431

Bonnie Lasby

Program Counsellor
blasby@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 53049

Errin Campbell

Academic Assistant
ecampbe@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56176

Alumni Affairs & Development

Dan Penfold

Senior Development Manager 
dpenfold@uoguelph.ca 
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 54821

Melissa Woo

Alumni Advancement Manager
mwoo@uoguelph.ca 
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56769