Contacts

General Inquiries:

Summerlee Science Complex, Room 1313
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON, N1G 2W1
519.824.4120 Ext. 56431
kmooibro@uoguelph.ca

Executive Team

Richard G Zytner

Interim Dean
rzytner@uoguelph.ca
519.824.4120 Ext. 53125

Karen Gordon

Associate Dean (Academic)
kgordon@uoguelph.ca
519.824.4120 Ext. 52688

Leonid Brown

Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
lebrown@uoguelph.ca
519.824.4120 Ext. 53295

Joe Cunsolo

Assistant Dean (Academic)
jcunsolo@uoguelph.ca
519.824.4120 Ext. 52688

Dean's Office Staff

Mark Torcoletti

Manager, Finance & Administration
mtorcole@uoguelph.ca
519.824.4120 Ext. 53640

Esther Codner

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
ecodner@uoguelph.ca
519.824.4120 Ext. 56430

Kate Mooibroek

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans
kmooibro@uoguelph.ca
519.824.4120 Ext. 56431

Bonnie Lasby

Program Counsellor
blasby@uoguelph.ca
519.824.4120 Ext. 53049

Cynthia Cheeseman

CEPS Academic Secretary-BIG Graduate Program Assistant
ccheesem@uoguelph.ca
519.824.4120 Ext. 56176

Alumni Affairs & Development

Dan Penfold

Senior Manager Development
dpenfold@uoguelph.ca 
519.824.4120 Ext. 54821