Environmental Engineering

Showing 1 - 10 of 12 results
Headshot of Bassim Abbassi
Associate Professor, Director of the Ontario Rural Wastewater Centre
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 52040
Email: 
babbassi@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2333
Headshot of Amir Aliabadi
Associate Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 54862
Email: 
aliabadi@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2515
Associate Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 52485
Email: 
abradfor@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 1342
Headshot of Sheng Chang
Associate Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 56619
Email: 
schang01@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2519
Headshot of Emily Chiang
Associate Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 58217
Email: 
chiange@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 3507
Headshot of John
Associate Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 53084
Email: 
jrdonald@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2503
David Lubitz
Associate Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 54387
Email: 
wlubitz@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 1340
Headshot of Erica Pensini
Assistant Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 56746
Email: 
epensini@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2525
Headshot of Rafael Santos
Assistant Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 52902
Email: 
santosr@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2342
Headshot of Bill Van Heyst
Adjunct Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 53665
Email: 
bvanheys@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 1333