Computer Engineering

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 results
Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
519 824-4120 ext. 53346 
Email: 
habdulla@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
RICH 3517
Headshot of Shawki Areibi
Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 53819
Email: 
areibi@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2335
Headshot of Andrew Gadsden
Adjunct Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext: 52431
Email: 
gadsden@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2411
Headshot of Stefano Gregori
Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 56191
Email: 
sgregori@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
RICH 3521
Headshot of Hadis Karimipour
Adjunct Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4126 ext. 52506
Email: 
hkarimi@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2409
Headshot of Medhat Moussa
Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 53425
Email: 
mmoussa@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 1343
Headshot of Radu Muresan
Associate Professor, Acting Area Head: Engineering Systems & Computing and Computer Engineering
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 56730
Email: 
rmuresan@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2509
Headshot of Petros Spachos
Assistant Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 54012
Email: 
petros@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2505
Headshot of Graham Taylor
Professor, Tier 2 Canada Research Chair in Machine Learning
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 53644
Email: 
gwtaylor@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 3515
Headshot of Julie Vale
Associate Professor, Associate Director Undergraduate Studies
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 54863
Email: 
jvale@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2340