Congratulations To Our Undergraduate Award Winners

Posted on Thursday, September 24th, 2015

Written by Dan Gillis

The School of Computer Science is proud to announce that following undergraduate award winners.

  • Dr. Mary McLeish Scholarship (First Year)
    • SENG:   David Buckley
    • CS:       Jason Teitelbaum
  • Dr. Ted Swart Scholarship (Second Year)
    • SENG:    Dylan Cooper>
    • CS:         Matthew Westrik
  • Dr. James Linders Scholarship (Third Year)
    • SOCS:      Mia Kilborn
    • SOCS:      Evan Sala
  • Dr. Charles Capstick Graduation Prize*
    • Ian Dingle
    • Andrija Jovanov
  • Sandbox Software Solutions (Outstanding Female)
    • Mia Kilborn

The Capstick Graduation Prize was awarded during convocation. All other awards will be presented to the winners in an upcoming class of their peers.

Congratulations to all of the winners. Well done!

News Archive

News Topics