Contacts

Mailing Address

Office of the Dean
College of Social and Applied Human Sciences
Room 111, Macdonald Institute
University of Guelph
Guelph ON N1G 2W1

Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 56753

Fax: 519-766-4797

Dean's Office

Gwen Chapman
Dean
Email: csahsdean@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 52400

Debbie Bowie
Assistant Manager
Email: bowied@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56754

Maria D'Ulisse
Office Assistant
Email: csahs@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56753

Rachel Estok
Administrative Support
Email: restok@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56098

 

Financial and Personnel Information

Katherine Ferus, CPA, CA
Director, Finance & Operations
Email: kferus@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 52401

 

Strategic Projects

Phillip Gingras
Manager, Strategic Projects
Email: gingrasp@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 53533

 

Alumni Affairs and Development

Kourtney Beckman
Manager, Alumni Development, CFRE, CSAHS
Email: beckmank@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56543

Jana Miller
Manager, Alumni Advancement, CoA, CSAHS
Email: millerja@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 52965

 

Information Technology Services

Michael Tennant
Manager, Information Technology Services
Email: michael.tennant@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54926

Scott Schau
Network and Lab Manager
IT and Web Coordinator
Email: csahsit@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56494

Heather Bogart
IT Support
Email: csahshelp@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 58780

 

Marketing and Communications Services

Mailing address: Room 116A, Macdonald Institute

Susanne Cooper
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Email: scoope04@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 53128

Daniel Jordan
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
Email: djordan@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56291

Morgan Rees
Digital Communications Coordinator
Email: reesm@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54060

 

Associate Dean Academic

Mailing address: Room 113, Macdonald Institute

Byron Sheldrick
Associate Dean, Academic
Email: csahsada@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54485

Chris Donaldson
Manager, Academic Programs
Email: chris.donaldson@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56808

Jamie Campbell
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean Academic
CSAHS Awards Officer
Email: jamie.campbell@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54773

 

Research and Graduate Studies Office

Mailing Address: Room 105, Macdonald Institute

Belinda Leach
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
Email: csahsadr@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 52699

Carina Hernandez
Manager, Research Development
Email: chernand@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54596

Meredith Warner
Manager, Graduate Programs
Email: mwarne04@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54704

Tammy Bernard-Reed
Administrative Assistant
Email: bernardr@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54753

Caitlyn Bilodeau
Accounting and Research Finance Assistant
Email: cbilo@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56152