Leadership Team

Gwen Chapman

Dean

 

Office: Macdonald Institute, Room 109
Email: csahsdean@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 52400


Byron Sheldrick

Associate Dean, Academic

 

Office: Macdonald Institute, Room 113C
Email: csahsada@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 54485


Francesco Leri

Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies

 

Office: Macdonald Institute, Room 105A
Email: fleri@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 58264


Clare MacMartin

Chair, Family Relations & Applied Nutrition

 

Office: Macdonald Institute, Room 245
Email: cmacmart@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 52419


Wanhong Yang

Chair, Geography, Environment and Geomatics

 

Office: Hutt Building, Room 118A
Email: wayang@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 56722


Troy Riddell

Chair, Political Science

 

Office: MacKinnon Building, Room 525
Email: riddell@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 56503


Ian Newby-Clark

Chair, Psychology

 

Office: MacKinnon Building Extension, Room 3006
Email: inewby@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 53517


Elizabeth Finnis

Chair, Sociology & Anthropology

 

Office: MacKinnon Building, Room 626
Email: efinnis@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 56527


Craig Johnson

Director, Guelph Institute of Development Studies

 

Office: MacKinnon Building, Room 900D
Email: cjohns06@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 53531


Dennis Baker

Director, Criminal Justice & Public Policy and Criminology & Criminal Justice Policy

 

Office: MacKinnon Building, Room 541
Email: bakerd@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 56635


Elizabeth Jackson

Acting Director, Community Engaged Scholarship Institute

 

Office: 17 University Ave E
Email: e.jackson@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 53109