Adjunct professors

Dr. Omar Ahmed P.Eng.
oahmed@uoguelph.ca

Dr. Arafat Al-Dweik, P.Eng.
dweik@fulbrightmail.org

Dr. John Cherry, P.Eng.
cherryj@uoguelph.ca 

Dr. Basil Darras, PhD
bdarras@uoguelph.ca

Dr. Roshni Dutton, P.Eng.
dutton@uoguelph.ca 

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Goel
pradeep.goel@ontario.ca 

Dr. Gordon Hayward, P.Eng.
ghayward@uoguelph.ca

Dr. Khalil Khanafer
kkhana@uoguelph.ca 

Dr. Christopher B. Kinsley, P.Eng.
ckinsley@uottawa.ca

Dr. Hossam Kishawy, PhD
hkishawy@uoguelph.ca

Dr. Van Thinh Nguyen
vnguyen@uoguelph.ca

Dr. Vincenzo Pileggi, P.Eng.
vincenzo@uoguelph.ca

Dr. Hailiang Shen, P.Eng.
hailiang@uoguelph.ca 

Dr. Orfan Shouakar-Stash
orfan@uwaterloo.ca 

Dr. Amanjot Singh, P.Eng.
asingh@uoguelph.ca

Dr. David S. Weaver, P.Eng.
dweave01@uoguelph.ca 

Dr. R. Whiteley, P.Eng.
hwhitele@uoguelph.ca