Faculty

Kim Anderson, Associate Professor
Associate Professor
Email:
kimberle@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Institute, Room 227A
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x58027
Lynda Ashbourne
Associate Professor, CFT
Email:
lashbour@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Hall Annex, Room 248
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x54237
John Beaton
Associate Professor, CFT
Email:
beaton@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Hall Annex, Room 251
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x56256
Paula Brauer
Associate Professor
Email:
pbrauer@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Institute, Room 235
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x54831
Andrea Breen, Associate Professor, FRHD
Associate Professor, FRHD
Email:
abreen@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Stewart Hall, Room 328
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x53967
Andrea Buchholz, Professor, Applied Human Nutrition
Professor, Applied Human Nutrition
Email:
abuchhol@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Room 324, Macdonald Stewart Hall
Phone number:
519-824-4120, ext 52347
Susan S. Chuang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, FRHD
Email:
schuang@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Institute, Room 133D
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x58389
John Dwyer
Associate Professor, AHN
Email:
dwyer@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Institute, Room 227B
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x52210
Dalia El Khoury
Assistant Professor, AHN
Email:
delkhour@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Stewart Hall, Room 226
Phone number:
519-824-4120 X56326
Laura Forbes
Assistant Professor, AHN
Email:
forbesl@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Stewart Hall, Room 326
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x52544
Jess Haines
Associate Professor, AHN
Email:
jhaines@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Institutel, Room 231B
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x53780
Leon Kuczynski
Professor, FRHD
Email:
lkuczyns@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Institute, Room 233
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x52421
Tuuli Kukkonen, Associate Professor, FRHD
Associate Professor, FRHD
Email:
kukkonen@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Institute, Room 237
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x53345
Clare MacMartin
Department Chair, Associate Professor, FRHD
Email:
cmacmart@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Institute, Room 245
Phone number:
19-824-4120, x52419
Scott Maitland
Graduate Coordinator & Associate Professor, FRHD
Email:
smaitlan@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Institute, Room 225
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x56156
Robin Mihausen, Professor, FRHD
Professor, FRHD
Email:
rmilhaus@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Institute, Room 227C
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x54397
Ruth Neustifter, Associate Professor, CFT
Associate Professor, CFT
Email:
ruthn@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Hall Annex, Room 247
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x53975
Michèle Preyde, Professor, FRHD
Professor, FRHD
Email:
mpreyde@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Institute, Room 133B
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x58599
Carla Rice
Professor, FRHD
Email:
carlar@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Institute, Room 149
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x54942
Olga Smoliak
Associate Professor, CFT
Email:
osmoliak@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Hall Annex, Room 252
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x56336
Hannah Tait Neufeld
Assistant Professor, AHN
Email:
hannahtn@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Stewart Hall, Room 228
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x53796
Tricia van Rhijn
Associate Professor, FRHD
Email:
tricia.vanrhijn@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Institute, Room 215
Phone number:
(519) 824-4120 ext. 52412
Kimberley Wilson
Assistant Professor, FRHD
Email:
kwilso01@uoguelph.ca
Office:
Macdonald Institute, Room 219
Phone number:
519-824-4120 x53003