Graduate Student Contacts

Here you can find contact information for Graduate students currently studying with the department.
Name Position J.D. MacLachlan Building #25 E-mail
Yuquan (Sophia) Sun M.Sc. Student yuquan@uoguelph.ca
Vivian Tran MFARE MCLN 002 stran12@uoguelph.ca
Shirin Akter M.Sc. Student akters@uoguelph.ca
Seidu Abdulai M.Sc. Student sabdulai@uoguelph.ca
Rachael Vriezen M.Sc. MCLN 002 rvriezen@uoguelph.ca
Natalia Piedrahita Ph.D. MCLN 309 npiedrah@uoguelph.ca
Mitch Gingerich M.Sc. MCLN 002 mgingeri@uoguelph.ca
Mark Patton M.Sc. Student mpatton@uoguelph.ca
MacKenzie Mahon M.Sc. MCLN 002 mmahon@uoguelph.ca
Livia Sente M.Sc. Candidate MCLN 002 lsente@uoguelph.ca