Graduate Student Contacts

Here you can find contact information for Graduate students currently studying with the department.
Name Position J.D. MacLachlan Building #25 E-mail
Zheqi Nong MFARE MCLN 002 znong@uoguelph.ca
Yida Zhang M.Sc. MCLN 002 yzhang56@uoguelph.ca
Yeyang (Crystal) Zhang M.Sc. MCLN 002 yeyang@uoguelph.ca
Vivian Tran MFARE MCLN 002 stran12@uoguelph.ca
Tasmia Kabir M.Sc. MCLN 002 tkabir@uoguelph.ca
Rachael Vriezen M.Sc. MCLN 002 rvriezen@uoguelph.ca
Natalia Piedrahita Ph.D. MCLN 309 npiedrah@uoguelph.ca
Mitchell King M.Sc. MCLN 002 mking09@uoguelph.ca
Mitch Gingerich M.Sc. MCLN 002 mgingeri@uoguelph.ca
MacKenzie Mahon M.Sc. MCLN 002 mmahon@uoguelph.ca