Graduate Student Contacts

Here you can find contact information for Graduate students currently studying with the department.
Name Position J.D. MacLachlan Building #25 E-mail
Yida Zhang M.Sc. MCLN 002 yzhang56@uoguelph.ca
Vivian Tran MFARE MCLN 002 stran12@uoguelph.ca
Tasmia Kabir M.Sc. MCLN 012 tkabir@uoguelph.ca
Rachael Vriezen M.Sc. MCLN 002 rvriezen@uoguelph.ca
Natalia Piedrahita Ph.D. MCLN 309 npiedrah@uoguelph.ca
Mitch Gingerich M.Sc. MCLN 002 mgingeri@uoguelph.ca
MacKenzie Mahon M.Sc. MCLN 002 mmahon@uoguelph.ca
Livia Sente M.Sc. Candidate MCLN 002 lsente@uoguelph.ca
Linyan Zhang MFARE MCLN 002 linyan@uoguelph.ca
Liam Kelly Ph.D. MCLN 309 lkelly05@uoguelph.ca