Graduate Student Contacts

Here you can find contact information for Graduate students currently studying with the department.
Name Position J.D. MacLachlan Building #25 E-mail
Hanjun (Jerry) Lu Ph.D. MCLN 323 hlu07@uoguelph.ca
Ifeoluwa Fasakin M.Sc. MCLN 002 ifasakin@uoguelph.ca
Jenna Holtz M.Sc. MCLN 009 jholtz@uoguelph.ca
Jiahao Zhu MFARE MCLN 002 jzhu07@uoguelph.ca
Kaiyuan Deng M.Sc. MCLN 002 dengk@uoguelph.ca
Kareem Refaat M.Sc. MCLN 002 refaatk@uoguelph.ca
Laura Stortz M.Sc. MCLN 002 lstortz@uoguelph.ca
Lauren Sirrs M.Sc. MCLN 006 lsirrs@uoguelph.ca
Liam Kelly Ph.D. MCLN 309 lkelly05@uoguelph.ca
Linyan Zhang MFARE MCLN 002 linyan@uoguelph.ca