Graduate Student Contacts

Here you can find contact information for Graduate students currently studying with the department.
Name Position J.D. MacLachlan Building #25 E-mail
Hanjun (Jerry) Lu Ph.D. MCLN 323 hlu07@uoguelph.ca
Inseok Jang M.Sc. Student MCLN 002 ijang@uoguelph.ca
Isabel Maddocks M.Sc. Student MCLN 002 imaddock@uoguelph.ca
Jamie Naylor Ph.D. MCLN 309 jnaylo01@uoguelph.ca
Jamison Kerr M.Sc. FARE Candidate jamison@uoguelph.ca
Julia Trottier M.Sc. Student jtrottie@uoguelph.ca
Monika Bischof M.Sc. Student mbischof@uoguelph.ca
Seidu Abdulai M.Sc. Student sabdulai@uoguelph.ca
Shirin Akter M.Sc. Student akters@uoguelph.ca
Yuquan (Sophia) Sun M.Sc. Student yuquan@uoguelph.ca