2019 Debate for the Menger-Walras Trophy Debate Proposition:

Group picture of Negative Debate Team with Dr. Glenn Fox

Laura Stortz led the team arguing in the negative to victory yesterday in the annual FARE 6100 debate.  Here are some pictures of the winning team and our distinguished panel of judges (Liam Kelly, Edwige Tia and Victoria Agyepong) .