Staff Directory

Staff Name Title E-mail
Arthur Hill Faculty, Food Science Department Chair arhill@uoguelph.ca
Sarah Bruce Administrative Support sbruce@uoguelph.ca
Jeff Farber Faculty, Graduate Coordinator (FSQA graduate program), Director (CRIFS) jfarber@uoguelph.ca
Douglas Goff Faculty, Departmental Undergraduate Faculty Advisor dgoff@uoguelph.ca
Anne Ingram Administrative Assistant ingram@uoguelph.ca
Kay Norwell FSQA & Short Course Program Assistant knorwell@uoguelph.ca
Michael Rogers Faculty, Graduate Coordinator (MSc thesis, PhD programs) mroger09@uoguelph.ca
Sandy Smith Technician smitha@uoguelph.ca
Patricia Townsend Academic Secretary tricia.townsend@uoguelph.ca
Leona Varga-Lowe Financial Clerk/Department Secretary lvarga@uoguelph.ca
Shane Walker Manager, Core Facility swalke03@uoguelph.ca