Professors Emerita

Bloomfield, Gerald ebloomfi@uoguelph.ca College Professor Emeritus
Davidson-Arnott, Robin rdarnott@uoguelph.ca College Professor Emeritus 519-824-4120 x 53529
Joseph, Alun ajoseph@uoguelph.ca University Professor Emeritus
Keddie, Philip philkeddie@sympatico.ca
Kreutzwiser, Reid reidk@uoguelph.ca College Professor Emeritus
Mersey, Janet jmersey@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58547
Miyanishi, Kiyoko kiyokomiyanishi@yahoo.ca College Professor Emerita
Nickling, William nickling@uoguelph.ca University Professor Emeritus
Smit, Barry bsmit@uoguelph.ca University Professor Emeritus
Tan, KC kctan@uoguelph.ca College Professor Emeritus