Contact Us

Location

The Office of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies (OGPS) is located on the 3rd floor of the University Centre.

Hours

Monday to Friday, 8:30-4:45 (Please note that the access gates ot our office close at 4:30)
The access gates to OGPS open at 9:30 on Thursdays.
 
Summer hours June-August 8:30-4:30 (gate closes at 4:15)
 

General Reception

Tel: (519) 824-4120 Please contact extension 56833.

 

Inquiries

General Inquiries: gradonln@uoguelph.ca

Admissions Application Inquiries: gradapps@uoguelph.ca

Thesis Inquiries: ethesis@uoguelph.ca

Scholarships Inquiries: grschol@uoguelph.ca

Postdoctoral Inquiries: postdoc@uoguelph.ca

Graduation & Convocation Inquiries: gradconvocation@registrar.uoguelph.ca (Enrolment Services Office)

Student Records Inquiries: 

College of Arts: ogps.records.coa@uoguelph.ca

College of Business & Economics: ogps.records.cbe@uoguelph.ca

College of Engineering & Physical Sciences: ogps.records.ceps@uoguelph.ca

College of Social & Applied Human Sciences: ogps.records.csahs@uoguelph.ca

College of Biological Sciences: ogps.records.cbs@uoguelph.ca

Ontario Agricultural College: ogps.records.oac@uoguelph.ca

Ontario Veterinary College: ogps.records.ovc@uoguelph.ca

 

OGPS Staff Directory

OGPS Staff Directory
Name Title Contact
Angie Keller Graduate Service Assitant Ext. 54872, gradapps@uoguelph.ca 
Karen Whylie Marketing Support Assistant Ext. 52449,  kwhylie@uoguelph.ca
Pauline Gazo Graduate Admission Specialist (CBE, CPES, CSAHS) Ext. 56737,  pgazo@uoguelph.ca
Cathy Fairchild Graduate Admission Specialist (CBS, COA, OAC, OVC) Ext. 56739,  cfairchi@uoguelph.ca
Callie Morris Graduate Records & Postdoctoral Officer (COA, CBE, CEPS, CSAHS) Ext. 53892,  gradrec1@uoguelph.ca
Petrina Aberdeen Graduate Records & Postdoctoral Officer (CBS, OAC, OVC) Ext. 56734,  gradrec2@uoguelph.ca
Kristen Campbell Awards Officer Ext. 53481,  grschol@uoguelph.ca
Donna Drohan-Jennings Awards Officer Ext. 53414,  grschol@uoguelph.ca
Nick Pankerichan Manager, Graduate Admission & Marketing Ext. 56198,  pankeric@uoguelph.ca
Nathaniel Knopp Manager, Postdoctoral & Graduate Operations Ext. 58277,  nknopp@uoguelph.ca
Nadia Timperio Manager, Graduate Curriculum Ext. 53514,  timperio@uoguelph.ca
Pauline Sinclair Director, Office of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies Ext. 56740,  paulines@uoguelph.ca
Benjamin Bradshaw Assistant VP, Graduate Studies Ext. 58460,  bbradsha@uoguelph.ca
Laurie Winn Secretary to the Assistant VP, Graduate Studies Ext. 56735,  lwinn@uoguelph.ca
Teresa Crease Associate Dean, Graduate Studies Ext. 52723,  tcrease@uoguelph.ca