Contact Us

Location

The Office of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies (OGPS) is located on the 3rd floor of the University Centre.

Hours

Monday to Friday, 8:30-4:45 (Please note that the access gates ot our office close at 4:30)
The access gates to OGPS open at 9:30 on Thursdays.
 
Summer hours June-August 8:30-4:30 (gate closes at 4:15)
 

General Reception

Please contact extension 56833.

 

Inquiries

General Inquiries: gradonln@uoguelph.ca

Admissions Application Inquiries: gradapps@uoguelph.ca

Student Records Inquiries: gradrecs@uoguelph.ca

Scholarships Inquiries: grschol@uoguelph.ca

Postdoctoral Inquiries: postdoc@uoguelph.ca

Graduation & Convocation Inquiries: gradconvocation@registrar.uoguelph.ca (Enrolment Services Office)

OGPS Staff Directory

OGPS Staff Directory
Name Title Contact
Alex Boughen Marketing Support Assistant Ext. 52449,  aboughen@uoguelph.ca
Pauline Gazo Graduate Admission Specialist (CBE, COA, CPES, CSAHS) Ext. 56737,  pgazo@uoguelph.ca
Cathy Fairchild Graduate Admission Specialist (CBS, OAC, OVC) Ext. 56739,  cfairchi@uoguelph.ca
Callie Morris Graduate Records & Postdoctoral Officer (Interim) Ext. 53892,  remigis@uoguelph.ca
Jordan Bierema Graduate Records & Colleague Officer (Interim) Ext. 56734,  jbierema@uoguelph.ca
Kristen Campbell Awards Officer Ext. 53481,  kristenc@uoguelph.ca
Donna Drohan-Jennings Awards Officer Ext. 53414,  ddrohanj@uoguelph.ca
Sophia Boljanic Manager, Admissions, Marketing & Communications Ext. 56198,  sophiab@uoguelph.ca
Nathaniel Knopp Manager, Postdoctoral & Graduate Operations Ext. 58277,  nknopp@uoguelph.ca
Pauline Sinclair Director, Office of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies Ext. 56740,  paulines@uoguelph.ca
Benjamin Bradshaw Assistant VP, Graduate Studies Ext. 58460,  bbradsha@uoguelph.ca
Laurie Winn Secretary to the Assistant VP, Graduate Studies Ext. 56735,  lwinn@uoguelph.ca
Teresa Crease Associate Dean, Graduate Studies Ext. 52723,  tcrease@uoguelph.ca