Executive Committee Election Results

The results of the GSA Executive Committee Election 2018 are as follows:

  • Danyelle Liddle, GSA President
  • Amber Hutchinson, GSA V.P. Internal
  • Keely Kavcic, GSA V.P. Finance
  • Lindsay Plater, GSA V.P. External

If you have any questions, please contact: 

Ahmed H. Shaltout, M.Sc., Ph.D. Candidate
GSA CRO (Chief Returning Officer)


Find us on Social Media