Project Team and Contact Information

Name and Title  Role in Project  Contact Information

Martha Harley

Associate Vice-President, Human Resources 

Co-Chair and

Co-Executive Sponsor

519-824-4120

Ext. 53356

mharley@uoguelph.ca

Dave Whittle 

Associate Vice-President and Chief Information Officer

Co-Chair and

Co-Executive Sponsor

519-824-4120

Ext. 52588

dwhittle@uoguelph.ca

Melissa Jutzi

Director, Human Resources (Total Compensation) 

Project Director

519-824-4120

Ext. 52849

mjutzi@uoguelph.ca

Ruth Butlin

Director, Enterprise Applications

Computing & Communications Services 

Technical Director

519-824-4120

Ext. 52345

ruth@uoguelph.ca

Jan Chalk

Business Analyst/Project Manager

Project Management Office

Business Analyst & Project Manager 

519-824-4120

Ext. 52295

jchalk@uoguelph.ca

Louis Mastorakos

Manager, HR Process Optimization and Systems

Human Resources

HR Specialist

519-824-4120

Ext. 58671

lmastor@uoguelph.ca

Jyll Weinberg-Martin 

Manager, Communications & Cultural Engagement

Computing & Communications Services 

Communications Lead

519-824-4120

Ext. 58226

weinberg@uoguelph.ca

Ernst & Young Selection Partner