1st ever Precambrian Aquatic Prize awarded to Emily Corrigan

Posted on Wednesday, June 5th, 2019

Emily Corrigan and Dr. Tyan Gregory, Chair of IB
Precambrian Aquatic Prize Recipient Emily Corrigan and Chair of Integrative Biology Dr. Ryan Gregory

Established in 2019 through the generous donation of CBS alumni Neil and Barb Hutchinson, the Precambrian Aquatic Prize is awarded to the student with the highest grade in IBIO*4600, Integrative Marine and Freshwater Research. 

The first ever recipient of this award is Emily Corrigan.

News Archive