

## Department of Integrative Biology GASKIN MEDAL IN MARINE AND ERES

## GASKIN MEDAL IN MARINE AND FRESHWATER BIOLOGY RECIPIENTS

This award was established to honour Dr. David Gaskin, professor in the former Department of Zoology from 1968-1998, for his contribution to this field. This medal is awarded to the graduating student with the highest cumulative average. Application is not required.

Year	Recipient
2016	Arieanna Balbar
2015	Katherine Znotinas
2014	Keegan Lutek
2013	Sarah Salisbury
2012	Lisa Vollbrecht
2011	Siobhan O'Sullivan
2010	Heather Braid
2009	Sarah Larocque
2008	Alexander Dalton
2007	Jessica Van Zwol
2006	Roger Thiessen
2005	Stephanie Johnston
2004	Lindsay Jennings
2003	Daniel Lingwood
2002	James Histed
2001	Noreen Kelly
2000	David Hardie
1999	Cheryl Tinson