The John F. Wood Centre Team

 

Melanie Lang
Executive Director
519.824.4120 x52239
melang@uoguelph.ca

Erin Doherty
Program Manager
519.824.4120 x 56675
dohertye@uoguelph.ca

Tyler Zemlak
Hub Incubation Services Manager
519.824.4120 x58022
tzemlak@uoguelph.ca

Mairin Scannell
Program Coordinator
519.824.4120 x53798
mairins@uoguelph.ca

April Albano
Program Coordinator
519.824.4120 x54823
albanoa@uoguelph.ca

Patricia Hass
Secretary to Executive Director
519.824.4120 x53056
phass@uoguelph.ca