MCB Graduate Studies Committee

MCB Graduate Committee

  • Prof. Andrew Bendall - Graduate Faculty and Graduate Coordinator
    • Ext. 53491 SCIE 3459 (abendall@uoguelph.ca)
  • Abdalla Albeely - (Ph.D.) Graduate Student
    • Ext. 58311 - SCIE 3452 (amoham10@uoguelph.ca)
  • Prof. Mark Baker - Graduate Faculty
    • Ext. 54788 - SCIE 4453 (mdbaker@uoguelph.ca)
  • Prof. Fred Brauer - Graduate Faculty
    • Ext. 53795 - SCIE 3247 (mbrauer@uoguelph.ca)
  • Olivia Grafinger - (Ph.D.) Graduate Student
    • Ext. 58181 - SCIE 2247 (ografing@uoguelph.ca)
  • Prof. Azad Kaushik - Graduate Faculty
    • Ext. 54389 - SCIE 4248 (akaushik@uoguelph.ca)
  • Bertilla Moroni - Graduate Program Assistant
    • Ext. 56246 - SCIE 4480 (bmoroni@uoguelph.ca)
  • Prof. Annette Nassuth - Graduate Faculty
    • Ext. 57878 - SCIE 4459 (anassuth@uoguelph.ca)
  • Prof. John Vessey - Graduate Faculty
    • Ext. 56997 - SCIE 3455 (jvessey@uoguelph.ca)