MCB Graduate Studies Committee

Faculty Members

Andrew Bendall Dr. Andrew Bendall
Graduate Studies Coordinator
Ext. 53491 SCIE 3459
Email: abendall@uoguelph.ca

Mark BakerDr. Mark Baker
Ext. 54788 - SCIE 4453
Email: mdbaker@uoguelph.ca

Fred BrauerDr. Fred Brauer
Ext. 53795 - SCIE 3247
Email: mbrauer@uoguelph.ca

John VesseyDr. John Vessey
Ext. 56997 - SCIE 3455
Email: jvessey@uoguelph.ca

Anette NassuthDr. Annette Nassuth
Ext. 57878 - SCIE 4459
Email: anassuth@uoguelph.ca

Azad KaushikDr. Azad Kaushik
Ext. 54389 - SCIE 4248
Email: akaushik@uoguelph.ca

Grad Student Representatives 

Sean Liston Sean Liston
Graduate Student
Ext. 54710 - SCIE 4249
Email: sliston@uoguelph.ca

Olivia GrafingerOlivia Grafinger
Graduate Student
Ext. 58181 - SCIE 2247
Email: ografing@uoguelph.ca

Grad Program Assistant

Bertilla Moroni Bertilla Moroni
Graduate Program Assistant
Ext. 56246 - SCIE 4480
Email: bmoroni@uoguelph.ca