MCB Graduate Studies Committee

MCB Graduate Committee (2020-2022)

  • Prof. Annette Nassuth - Acting Graduate Coordinator - Fall 2020
    • Ext. 58787 SSC 4459 (anassuth@uoguelph.ca)
  • Prof. Ray Lu - Graduate Coordinator, on Study Research Leave - Fall 2020
    • Ext. 56247 SSC 3443 (rlu@uoguelph.ca)
  • Brianna Ball - Graduate Student, Geddes-McAlister lab (Ph.D.)
    • Ext. 58302 - SSC 4465 (ballb@uoguelph.ca)
  • Prof. Mike Emes - Graduate Faculty
    • Ext. 58905 - SSC 4448 (memes@uoguelph.ca)
  • Greg Higgins - Graduate Student, Allen-Vercoe lab (Ph.D)
    • Ext. 54478 - SSC 3249 (higginsg@uoguelph.ca)
  • Prof. Matthew Kimber - Graduate Faculty
    • Ext. 52568 - SSC 2254 (mkimber@uoguelph.ca)
  • Prof. Jasmin Lalonde - Graduate Faculty
    • Ext. 54706 - SSC 3460 (jlalon07@uoguelph.ca)
  • Bertilla Moroni - Graduate Program Assistant
    • Ext. 56246 - SSC 4480 (bmoroni@uoguelph.ca)
  • Prof. John Vessey - Graduate Faculty
    • Ext. 56997 - SSC 3455 (jvessey@uoguelph.ca)
  • Prof. Krassimir (Joseph) Yankulov - Graduate Faculty
    • Ext. 56466 - SSC 3245 (yankulov@uoguelph.ca)

Thank you to the previous members (2018-2020) of this committee!  That includes Graduate Faculty, Dr. George van der Merwe and Graduate Students, Abdalla Albeely and Olivia Grafinger!