MCB Graduate Studies Committee

  • Prof. Andrew Bendall - Graduate Faculty and Graduate Coordinator
    • Graduate Studies Coordinator
    • Ext. 53491 SCIE 3459
    • Email: abendall@uoguelph.ca
  • Prof. Mark Baker - Graduate Faculty
    • Ext. 54788 - SCIE 4453
    • Email: mdbaker@uoguelph.ca
  • Prof. Fred Brauer - Graduate Faculty
    • Ext. 53795 - SCIE 3247
    • Email: mbrauer@uoguelph.ca
  • Olivia Grafinger - (Ph.D.) Graduate Student
    • Ext. 58181 - SCIE 2247
    • Email: ografing@uoguelph.ca
  • Prof. Azad Kaushik - Graduate Faculty
    • Ext. 54389 - SCIE 4248
    • Email: akaushik@uoguelph.ca
  • Sean Liston - (Ph.D.) Graduate Student
    • Ext. 54710 - SCIE 4249
    • Email: sliston@uoguelph.ca
  • Bertilla Moroni - Graduate Program Assistant
    • Ext. 56246 - SCIE 4480
    • Email: bmoroni@uoguelph.ca
  • Prof. Annette Nassuth - Graduate Faculty
    • Ext. 57878 - SCIE 4459
    • Email: anassuth@uoguelph.ca
  • Prof. John Vessey - Graduate Faculty
    • Ext. 56997 - SCIE 3455
    • Email: jvessey@uoguelph.ca