MITTEE MEMBERS

Awards Cttee Georgina Cox Laleh Hatefi Rob Mullen

Scott Ryan, Chair Siavash Vahidi

Yang Xu

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Cttee

Bayonle Aminu, Grad Student Rep Connor Gianetto-Hill, Grad Student Rep

Jaspreet Kaur Jaideep Mathur Shaun Sanders Rebecca Shapiro, Chair

Jehoshua Sharma, Grad Student Rep Laura Thompson, Grad Student Rep

George van der Merwe

Faculty Search Cttee - CRC Tier I (Cellular & Molecular

Mechanisms of Disease) Emma Allen-Vercoe

Olivia Bebenek Andrew Bendall Marc Coppolino, Chair Graham Holloway, CBS Rep Tami Martino (Biomed Sci) Rebecca Shapiro

Faculty Search Cttee - CRC Tier II (Antimicrobial

Resistance)

Marc Coppolino, Chair Graham Holloway, CBS Rep

Nina Jones Cezar Khursigara Matt Kimber Caitlin Sande

Amanda Van Der Vinne

Faculty Search Cttee (Biochemistry)

Catrien Bouwman Georgina Cox Steffen Graether, Chair Graham Holloway, CBS Rep

Matt Kimber Jim Uniacke Siavash Vahidi

<u>Graduate Studies Cttee</u> Brianna Ball, Grad Student Rep

Jillian Cockwell

Mike Emes

Gregory Higgins, Grad Student Rep

Matt Kimber Jasmin Lalonde Jaideep Mathur, Chair John Vessey Krassimir Yankulov

Infrastructure Cttee

Joe Colasanti, Co-Chair Steffen Graether Jamie Jones, Co-Chair Siavash Vahidi

Joint Health & Safety Cttee

Tariq Ahktar, Co-Chai Laura Faris Satinder Gidda Jamie Jones, Co-Chair

Chris Meyer Nicolas Rolfe, Grad Student Rep

Shaun Sanders Ian Tetlow Wei 7hang

Mental Health and Wellness Cttee

Bianka Ketheeswaranathar Cezar Khursigara, Chair Ray Lu

Cate Mennega Matt Sorbara Melanie Wills

Outreach (Public Relations) Cttee

Colin Cooper Laura Faris Laleh Hatefi

Katelyn Hockemeyer, Grad Student Rep

Jasmin Lalonde Ray Lu, Chair

Alicyia Walczyk Mooradally, Grad Student Rep

Enoka Wijekoon

tbd, Undergrad Student Rep

Seminar Cttee

Jennifer Geddes-McAlister

Nina Jones, Chair Rob Mullen Jim Uniacke Chris Whitfield

TTEE/REPS (until Sept 1/2023)

Tenure & Promotion (T&P) Cttee

Emma Allen-Vercoe (1st of 2-year term)

Marc Coppolino, Chair Laleh Hatefi, Secretary

Jaideep Mathur (2nd of 2-year term) Scott Ryan (2nd of 2-year term) lan Tetlow (1st of 2-year term)

CBS Rep to Dept'l T&P Cttees

Jim Uniacke (2nd of 2-year term)

MCB Rep to CBS T&P Cttee

Joseph Yankulov (2nd of 2-year term)

<u>CBS Alternate Member on U T&P Appeals Cttee</u> Baozhong Meng (1st of 2-year term)

Core Curriculum (MCB) Tariq Akhtar

Andrew Bendall, Chair Marc Coppolino Steffen Graether Laleh Hatefi Jim Uniacke

George van der Merwe

BIOC Curriculum

Colin Cooper John Dawson

Lushaa Duggal - 3rd-vear Undergrad Rep Leanne Feigelsohn, 4th-year Undergrad Rep

Steffen Graether, Chair

Laleh Hatefi

Matt Kimber, Faculty Advisor

BIOL Curriculum

Baozhong, Faculty Advisor

MBG Curriculum

Ryan Gillett, 4th-year Undergrad Rep

Laleh Hatefi

Yara Shikh, 3rd-year Undergrad Rep

Elspeth Smith Jim Uniacke, Chair

Terry Van Raay, Faculty Advisor

Krassimir Yankulov Wei Zhang

MICR Curriculum

Emma Allen-Vercoe

Dylan Brettingham, $3^{\rm rd}$ -year Undergrad Rep Hansi Botschner, $3^{\rm rd}$ -year Undergrad Rep (Alt) Kim Long Do, $4^{\rm th}$ -year Undergrad Rep

Laleh Hatefi

Wendy Keenleyside

Baozhong Meng. Faculty Advisor Stephen Seah, Faculty Advisor

George van der Merwe, Chair Amanda Van der Vinne

NEUR Curriculum

Jasmin Lalonde, MCB rep to Program Ctte

John Vessey, Faculty Advisor

M.BINF Graduate Program

Steffen Graether, Coordinator

Genomics Facility

Imaging Facility Cezar Khursigara

Rep to Animal Care Cttee

Terry Van Raay

Bachelor of One Health Cttee

Georgina Cox, MCB Rep to Curriculum Cttee Jennifer Geddes-McAlister, MCB Rep to Program Cttee

Bioinformatics Steering Cttee Jennifer Geddes-McAlister

Steffen Graether

<u>Director & Graduate Program Coordinator,</u> <u>Neuroscience Collaborative Specialization</u> Jasmin Lalonde

MSc of BIOT Program Cttee

Tariq Akhtar Ian Tetlow, Chair George van der Merwe

Rep to BSc Plant Science Curriculum Cttee Jaideep Mathur

CBS Rep to BSc Program Cttee

Steffen Graether

Rep to CBS Awards Cttee Scott Ryan

Rep to CBS IT Cttee Rav Lu (Chair)

CBS Office of Education, Scholarship & Practice (CoESP)

John Dawson, Directo John Vessey, MCB Rep

COMMITTEES (cont'd)

iGEM Faculty Advisors

Stephen Seah Rebecca Shapiro

MCB Reps to CBS Awards Cttee

Baozhong Meng

Reps to NEUR Major Development Cttee

Rep to UofG Library Cttee Marc Coppolino

Reps to UofG Phytotron Cttee

Tariq Akhtar Joe Colasanti Chris Meyer

CBS Rep to UofG Biosafety Cttee

Wei Zhang

Rep to UofG Research Computer Advisory Group

Matt Kimber

CBS Rep to SR&R Judicial Cttee

Faculty on Senate/Senate Cttees

Jaideep Mathur

Andrew Bendall Marc Coppolino

Nina Jones

Controlled Substances Officer Marc Coppolino

CIHR University Delegate

UofG LEF Peer Review Cttee Member

GROUP EXECUTIVES (until Sept 1/2023)

MCB-GSC (Grad Student Council)

Panuya Athinthan

Kristen Berry, Executive Administrator/Treasurer

Myah Crosby Gwen Freeze

Melanie Goens, Biotechnology Representative David Good

Michael Jones, Social Event Coordinator Briana Locke, Social Media Coordinator

Avery Robinson, Secretary

Havley Smith

Aly Walczyk Mooradally Lauren Wensing, President

BIOCSA (Biochemistry Student Assoc.)

Mohadeseh Arefanian, VP Finance Jenna Harris, VP Communications Mary Maamoun, Co-President Kamalben Prajapati, Co-President

Isabella Schmidt, Secretary Lauryn Warywoda, VP Events

GNSA (Guelph Neuroscience Student Assoc.) Hadisa Azizi Zawar, 3rd-year Rep Abuk Chan, Outreach Nathan Cozzi, Events

Ridhi Dhodra, 2nd- year Rep Sabrina Ghonem, Events Brooke Ginson, Communications

Izabella Helbin, Administrative Paul Henneberry, Events Maria Indorewala, 1st-year Rep

Anna Kaz, Communications Abby Lawrence, Events Coordinator

Alessandra Mangialardi, Communications Cecilia Miceli, Co-President Jennifer Penney-Moccio, Events Sukhjot Pooni, Events

Konstantina Tsotos, Outreach Madison Wilson, Co-President Aurora Woodland, Treasurer

MBGSA (Molecular Biology & Genetics Student Assoc.)

Nicole Karunaratna. President Iliana Keritses, VP Events Angelina Kim, VP Finance Matthew Muir, VP Communications Yara Shikh, Vice-President

MICRSA (Microbiology Student Assoc.)

Effie Honeywell, President Ailish Moore, Vice-President and Treasurer

William (Atti) Botschner, Social Coordinator Lauryn Warywoda, Social Coordinator Danielle Courtemanche, Communications Manager

October 19, 2022 9:25 AM page 1 of 2