CCAP Faculty

Core Clinical Faculty: A listing of the core clinical faculty is provided below. 
Links are provided for additional information regarding faculty research interests.

Dr. Heidi Bailey 
hnbailey@uoguelph.ca
ext. 56399, Office: MCKN 3008
Directory listing

Dr. Karl Hennig 
khennig@uguelph.ca
Ext. 53558, Office: MCKN 4016
Directory listing

Dr. Stephen Lewis
stephen.lewis@uoguelph.ca
ext. 53299, Office: MCKN 3001
Directory listing

Dr. Margaret Lumley, Director of Clinical Training
mlumley@uoguelph.ca
ext. 36798, Office: MCKN 3012
Directory listing

Dr. Kaitlyn McLachlan, Graduate Studies Representative
kmclac02@uoguelph.ca
ext. 56447, Office: MCKN 3011
Directory listing

Dr. Meghan McMurtry
cmcmurtr@uoguelph.ca
ext. 52499, Office: MCKN 4004
Directory listing

Dr. Barbara Morrongiello
bmorrong@uoguelph.ca
ext. 53086, Office: MCKN 3003
Directory listing

Dr. Kristel Thomassin
kristel.thomassin@uoguelph.ca
ext. 53513, Office: MCKN 3016
Directory listing

Dr. Arlene Young
CCAP Area Coordinator
ayoung09@uoguelph.ca
ext.  58350, Office: MCKN 3004 
Directory listing

Clinical Supervisors at the Centre for Psychological Services are also members of the Core Clinical Faculty. Their contact information is noted below.  Information about their clinical interests and backgrounds can be found at: https://www.uoguelph.ca/cps/about-us/our-staff 

Dr. Tamara Berman
Director, Practicum Coordinator
Registered Psychologist
tberman@uoguelph.ca
ext. 54715

Eileen Gross
Assistant Professor
Registered Psychological Associate
egross@uoguelph.ca
ext. 52574

Dr. Elissa Newby-Clark
Assistant Professor
Registered Psychologist
enewbycl@uoguelph.ca
ext. 56320

Dr. Gregory R. Simpson
Assistant Professor
Registered Psychologist
gsimpson@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 X 54008