2004-2005 University of Guelph Diploma Program Calendar

XIV. Administration and Faculty

Ontario Agricultural College

C.J. Pearson, Dean and Professor, B.SC. (AGR.) (W.AUST.), M.SC. (GUELPH), PH.D. (MACQ.)

T.E. Michaels, Associate Dean and Professor, B.A. (WITTENBERG), M.S., PH.D. (WIS.)

M.M. Buhr, Assistant Dean and Professor, B.SC., M.SC., PH.D. (WAT.)

W.R. Witherspoon, Director, Associate Diploma in Turfgrass Management, B.SC. (AGR.), M.SC. (GUELPH)