XIV. Administration and Faculty

The Board of Governors

Mr. Kevin Golding , (Chair)

Ms. Laura Armstrong

Mr. Graham Badun

Mr. Gerrit Bos

Ms. Nancy Brown Andison

Mrs. Shauneen Bruder, (Vice Chair)

Mr. Michael Cameron

Mrs. Nancy Croitoru

Ms. Mary Deacon

Mr. Earl Ellis

Mr. Paul Gallagher

Mr. Paul Gibson

Dr. Sally Hickson

Mr. Bill Hogarth

Mr. Peter MacGowan

Mr. Andrew Marsh

Ms. Wendy Millar , (Vice-Chair)

Mr. David Mirvish, (Chancellor)

Dr. Coral Murrant

Mr. Neil Parkinson

Mr. Thomas Sasso

Dr. Byron Sheldrick

Ms. Irene Thompson

Dr. Franco Vaccarino, (President)

Ms. Kate Revington, (University Secretary; non-voting)

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1